Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 2523 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,9
  • Lokasi 6,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,4
  • Layanan 7,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,6
  • Makanan 6,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

KHOO dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2011
lovely hotel and good service of the hotel staff
location is great
this hotel it self there have a casino is quit convienent and the hotel was clean and near to macao airport. spa facilities at this hotel is good.
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

KHOO dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2011
great location
good services
this hotel it self there have a casino is quit convienent and the hotel was clean and near to macao airport. spa facilities at this hotel is good.
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

chua dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2011
Not too bad hotel to stay
peaceful
Hotel not too bad, quiet and peaceful. But the buffet staff are not so friendly. Eg I ask for mee hoon soup while she cook she only cook soup with mee hoon when i ask why no add it veggie or fish cake she very rude tell me you only said mee hoon ??!! Faith.
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

chai dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2011
almost but not the best
very big rooms, buffet breakfast and near to venetian and city of dreams
my sister and i love our overnight stay. big rooms and a lot of choices for our breakfast buffet. it is near the other hotels but i don't think you can go by foot.
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Victor dari Swedia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2011
Okej hotel
Casino
Friendly staff that helped us with all your questions and demands!
Diulas pada 27 April 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

CHENG dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2011
Not so good location
Room is spacious and cosy
The room is spacious and cosy, great for couples. But its far away from the city area.
Diulas pada 27 April 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Poon dari Cina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2011
Poor Service and location
Nil
1. Long waiting time for check-in and breakfast 2. Below average food quality + insufficient manpower to refill the food 3. so-called non-smoking room was filled with smells of cigarettes 4. Poor location is a big deal when no taxi is available!!!
Diulas pada 27 April 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Grace dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2011
great package
nice view and free internet access
My stay was great. I was treated with a complimentary afternoon tea upon my arrival. I really enjoyed the view from my room and took a lot of pictures as souvenir. I enjoyed eating at the restaurant, it was open even if it was almost midnight and the food was good. I also enjoyed the free internet as I was able to check and confirm my itinerary for the following day.
Diulas pada 27 April 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Michael dari Jerman
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2011
Avarage type of hotel with some hick-ups
the only advantage is the price compared to the hotels close by
The rooms were ok, big enough and even more important clean
Diulas pada 26 April 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Hwee dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2010
Hard to get cab
Clean and big room
hotel come with its own casino .
Diulas pada 25 April 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: