2015
Cemerlang 8,7
berdasarkan 7655 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 7655 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9,2
  • Fasilitas 9,1
  • Lokasi 8,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,9
  • Layanan 9,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,4
  • Makanan 8,1
Urutkan berdasarkan

SZE dari Cina
Pasangan
Kamar Galaxy King dengan Pemandangan Kota 
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
OK
OK
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2015

on dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Galaxy King dengan Pemandangan Kota 
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Very Good hotel for family
Good for Kids, Comfortable, Excellent services
Staff invited me to special counter to check in when I was carry 15months old baby and staffs are so helpful even i didn't require baby cot in advance but they tried the best to find one for me. My baby was so happy and slept very well on that night. I feel so relax and comfortable to stay in this hotel. I definitely come and stay in Galaxy again in short time.
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2015

Yuk dari Cina
Pasangan
Kamar Galaxy King dengan Pemandangan Kota 
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Wonderful hotel
Swimming pool
Super value and customer service, nice hotel and neat guest room.
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2015

Emma dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Galaxy
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
our favourite hotel in Macau
Free minibar in suite, wave pool, close proximity to Venetian for events
we have stayed here twice now and I would rate this as our fave hotel in Macau. The room decor is a little gaudy but the free minibar is the best and I think Galaxy offers better value for money and better breakfast than banyan Tree, and much nicer rooms than Conrad or Sheraton. Would be even better if they had a Club floor with evening snacks and cocktails.
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2015

Tong dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Kamar Galaxy King dengan Pemandangan Kota 
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
value for money
good location, clean room, big lobby
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2015

Tong dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Galaxy Twin dengan Pemandangan Kota 
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
A comfort stay
room, location and shuttle bus
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2015

hengkiang dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Galaxy King dengan Pemandangan Kota 
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
close to a five star gfade hotel
good room size, room service goo
1st impression is very bad....very long Q for check-in, more than 1/2hr. too many noisy china men checking-in, felt like I m in canteen instead of a so call 5star hotel lobby. I felt like treated as second class hotel guest compare to these china men. Hotel staff walking around the check in around area are selective (choose china man) to service or provide privilege service to "these guest"(china men) in the same check-in Q as I m in. I felt like I m checking in to a hotel in china. I was told by check-in counter staff that our booking thru AGODA, we are only allocated the city view rooms without much to see out of our window. if I want a pool view room I need to wait till after 6pm. most of the hotel staff cannot communicate in English. the guest in the room next to my was too noisy. they bang and knock(felt the vibrations), shout and scream like argument for a fight going on. I made a couple of complaints thru the reception( personally) and thru house call, but the PARTY (loud disturbing sound) continues till 4:10 AM!!!!! HOW COULD THESE BE HAPPENING IN A 5 STAR HOTEL. THE HOTEL STAFFS WERE UNABLE TO STOP THESE NOISY ROOM GUEST THAT CUASES DISCOMFORT TO OTHER HOTEL GUEST!!!!!
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2015

Dolly dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Suite Galaxy
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
Weekend away
location, breakfast, casino
Enjoyed the breakfast. As we were there for a concert and Casino. Galaxy fulfills our need. There are not much shopping, most things are the branded ones. We booked the suite, so it was great.
Diulas pada 30 September 2015

Pui dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Kamar Galaxy King dengan Pemandangan Kota 
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Dirty Bath Tube
Friendly staff, Excellent food, Free mini bar
I have never imagined there would be hair in the bath tube!!! A 5-star hotel should not be like this. The swimming pool is nice, but it's below my expectation. Plus there are not enough swim rings because many people kept them even when they don't need the swim rings. It is recommended to go to the swimming pool before 9am. Reception staff are quite inefficient and so I had to wait for 30 minutes to check in. But other staff, especially the lifeguards are very friendly.
Diulas pada 29 September 2015

Francois dari Perancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Galaxy King dengan Pemandangan Kota 
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Nice hotel/casino
Good location, nice pool
Nice hotel but poor food
Diulas pada 29 September 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: