Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Bagus 7,3
berdasarkan 10982 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 10982 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,4
  • Fasilitas 6,7
  • Lokasi 8,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,4
  • Makanan 6,4
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

hong G.
Singapura
28 Agustus 2013
easy accessible to town, shopping area
cleaniness, cozy and prompt service
pretty convenient and easy access to train. hotel is always clean and room is great

Laarni L.
Filipina
28 Agustus 2013
Good enough
Safe location, clean rooms, friendly staff
Check-in was smooth except that I didn't know I had to pay them a refundable deposit of MOP500 and that time, I only had USD and HKD. In the end we had to withdraw from the ATM machine since we only brought debit cards with us. I asked for a king bed but they said they do not have anymore so they only have 2 double beds available. At first I was a bit dismayed but when we have reached the room, we saw that the room condition was pleasant and the size of the beds are enough for us. The good thing about this hotel is that I could consume all the stuffs inside their in-room mini bar such as their sodas, chocolates, etc. So far, I have never been to a hotel where you could consume the food there inside the room. Also, the staffs were friendly especially when we went to the buffet area for breakfast. A staff quickly approached us and asked what drink we wanted and she happily prepared and served to us. It was a good experience and the price is quite easy on the pocket.

Yenmy T.
Indonesia
28 Agustus 2013
Nice
clean, spacy and near with local restaurant
It was nice, until we got typhoon.But overall it's still nice

Yenmy T.
Indonesia
28 Agustus 2013
Nice
clean, near local restaurant,spacy
it was fine, until we got typhoon. But everything wa settled. The hotel is near with local restaurants, so we did'nt have any problem with food. the hotel's staff is informative enough.

SUI C.
Hong Kong
28 Agustus 2013
The carpet inside the room needs to be replaced.
The hotel's location is close to the pier and the nearby casinos and spa. This hotel is ideal for business and spa purposes. Quick check in and out.
The carpet inside the hotel room is too old and dirty, which needs to be changed.

Tsang Y.
Hong Kong
25 Agustus 2013
Reasonable price with good location
Location is good, Resonable Price, Free Wi-Fi
Location is OK which near the bus station, lots of restaurant nearby, Free Wi-Fi available in room and lobby, staff are nice and helpful

LOO K.
Singapura
25 Agustus 2013
Very bad hotel
The are nothing I can compliment this hotel as I had a very unpleasant stay here which the staffs was too rude and I will not recommend any friend there at all .
It was a bad experiences as when I check in they want me to prove my English name to be exact to my passport. I used my English name in agoda and I have been booking with many country there isn't any problems but Macau empower hotel was bad.

cheong W.
Singapura
24 Agustus 2013
The hotel is generally ok
easy access,good location,near food
Hotel is generally ok, worth the money, except for not friendly staff, looks old and room cleanliness just fair.

pua Y.
Malaysia
24 Agustus 2013
Near the casino , good location
This hotel is clean , service is good and near the casino
Overall is good, as this hotel is close to casino within walking distance. Easy to find local food nearby the hotel

Benjamin W.
Singapura
23 Agustus 2013
Not impressed
Price, nothing else
Free breakfast was really bad. But it's my first trip to Macau so I cannot compare with other hotels. The selection was pathetic and maybe meant for the frequent casino goers than family holidayers like me.