Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 2138 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,3
  • Fasilitas 7,4
  • Lokasi 7,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,8
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Tan dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2010
Casa Real Hotel Nice Hotel
The hotel is very clean, and convenience. Public transportation very easy to get also. Have a shuttle bus from ferry terminal direct to hotel.
None
Hotel's location very near with macau fisherman village, which have a very big Mall inside with beautiful scene and architecture such as Roman, Europe, China etc. This hotel very nice place to stay, and we are very convenience staying there. The location very near from the ferry terminal and there's a hotel shuttle bus direct To hotel, make us easier to get to the hotel. The facilities are good, the room is very clean and cozy. The hotel staff are very good. If we go to macau again, we will choose this hotel again for stay.
Diulas pada 11 April 2010
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Vanda dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Great hotel
This hotel was great. I booked from agoda with very low price than the real price. But the facilities so complete. My family is very satisfied.
Diulas pada 20 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chan dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
First time to Macao
The staff unwilling to help us,especially the midnight we feel hungry looking for supper around hotel.
Diulas pada 14 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

LEE dari Malaysia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Elite King
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Housekeeping needs improvement
Good wifi signal. Toilet and carpet need housekeeping, hair left from previous room guest were seen.
Diulas pada 09 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

RAFFAELE dari Italia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Elite King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
one night
I've spent only one night without breakfast; staff very gentle and caring of all my requests.
Diulas pada 06 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Vimalkumar dari India
Pasangan
Kamar Elite Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Not at all to stay
Rooms are very small we argue with them to change but no any response bus service from farry terminal we wait al most 1 hrs than we take texi and go to the hotel. If u go with couple no need to stay there are too many option in Macau We have small baby 2 year with us so he just eat in the lobby. Staff said no allowed to eat or drink in lobby so after check out where we go with baby for his food
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Robert dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Premier Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Average
Average
Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Hong dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Elite King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Good customer service and location
No complain at all. Got a complimentary upgrade. Room is big, clean and comfortable. Hotel crews are helpful and friendly. Location is about 5 mins drive away from Ferry Terminal. Will be back.
Diulas pada 09 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

hock dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Elite King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Very near ferry pier
Location is very near ferry pier hence can walk back to hotel after their shuttle service is over.
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

KHAI dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Elite King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Comfy one night stay
Room was clean and new, certainly value for money, drawback is location away from major casinos
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: