arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Sangat Bagus 7,8
berdasarkan 2102 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 2102 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,3
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 7,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,8
  • Makanan 6,8

Tan Y.
Indonesia
11 April 2010
Casa Real Hotel Nice Hotel
The hotel is very clean, and convenience. Public transportation very easy to get also. Have a shuttle bus from ferry terminal direct to hotel.
None
Hotel's location very near with macau fisherman village, which have a very big Mall inside with beautiful scene and architecture such as Roman, Europe, China etc. This hotel very nice place to stay, and we are very convenience staying there. The location very near from the ferry terminal and there's a hotel shuttle bus direct To hotel, make us easier to get to the hotel. The facilities are good, the room is very clean and cozy. The hotel staff are very good. If we go to macau again, we will choose this hotel again for stay.

KHAI K.
Malaysia
26 Juli 2016
Comfy one night stay
Room was clean and new, certainly value for money, drawback is location away from major casinos

Wing W.
Hong Kong
21 Juli 2016
Ok
Fairly

峻瑋 張.
Taiwan
14 Juli 2016
great
none

San L.
Taiwan
14 Juli 2016
room is okay, but we were surprised that the visitors to the casino can actually use the same lifts
room is okay, but we were surprised that the visitors to the casino can actually use the same lifts to the guest rooms. We have security concerns.

Chih-Jen H.
Taiwan
13 Juli 2016
close to ferry
big room, nice lobby, everything is good. nothing to complaint about

Mary M.
Filipina
13 Juli 2016
Home away from home
I was given an upgrade, thanks to Ms. Kit who is very friendly & accommodating. I was surprised with the size of the room, really huge. It's like staying in a 5-star hotel. I've been to Venetian before, and I can tell you the differences in the accommodation are just minimal, well except for the other facilities of course. Too bad I wasn't able to visit their casino due to my limited time but I promise to visit when I come back. Moneywise, it's a great deal. I've been to a hotel with the same price in Macau but the difference is real huge. Locationwise, it's quite far from the center but I love to walk, so it's no big deal for me. It's near the Macau Outer Harbour Ferry Terminal though, so from there, just look for the shuttle bus of other casinos. Highly recommended. Will definitely return. Thanks for the upgrade Ms. Kit.

Raymond T.
Malaysia
09 Juli 2016
big room old school
the room is big, but location not really nice, not much choice for food nearby. luckly convinince with free shuttle bus.

Rene F.
Norwegia
08 Juli 2016
Nice hotel.
Free ferry shuttle, 3 min drive. Or walk 8-10 min. Room service 24 hours. Casino no fun, same is hotel area, with macau shops and big casino and sauna across the street. Deposit with cash or credit card, if you choose credit card it can take up to 4 weeks to get the deposit back.

Uday R.
India
02 Juli 2016
Holiday vacation
fantastic