Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 3833 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,3
  • Fasilitas 7,2
  • Lokasi 8,3
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,9
  • Layanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,2
  • Makanan 6,4
Urutkan berdasarkan

boon dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2011
strategy location
great room design
beverly hotel is just beside the casino lisboa, location is very very convenience . there have a lots of nice restaurant surrounding it with walking distance. room is clean with a nice design, especially the bathtub.room atmosphere is great for coupe :) service is good and fast , friendly staff with great smiling face. i enjoy to stay and will be back soon .
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lee dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Beverly
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
Great location but hard bed.
Location is very central and walking distance to tourist attractions.
Fantastic. Managed to try most of the famous food eg pork burger, margaret's cafe portugese tarts, famous wantan noodle, portugese cuisine. Shuttle to casinos are free. Just hop in to the nearest hotel's shuttle bus to go to Taipa.
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

WEI dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
Beverly Plaza Hotel
Good Services
The hotel is located in a very good place, but I don't like the bedrooms.
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Andrew dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2012
Beverly Plaza Hotel
clean room
the room was a little old but clean. location is pretty decent, walking distance to lisboa and right across from wynn. didn't get to try out their massage parlor. hotel didn't allow late check-out.
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chi dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior Beverly
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2012
Great location but small rooms
Nearby everywhere
this is the first time to stay in beverly plaza hotel. happy to stay there and i will go for this hotel again for my next trip of visit to macau. the hotel is clean and the receptionest is friendly and helpful. the housekeeping is good and efficient. i stayed for 1 day and the room and toilet is lovely and clean everyday.
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

KIN dari Portugal
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
Large room with free breakfast included,
Large twin double bed, great location.
Very nice breakfast, large room and huge twin double bed, great location, easy access to other casinos, this was my second stay, fantastic!
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Edwin dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Superior Beverly
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2011
Great Location
Spacious and tidy room
it was generally a great night, other than the room i expected was different from the photo i saw here. i was expecting to have a see through glass bathroom where in fact i got a normal bathroom instead.
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tammy dari Kanada
Pasangan
Superior Beverly
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2012
Good location, decent room size, mediocre service
location
I can't say much about our stay because we stayed OUT most of the time rather than in. We only stayed in the hotel for maybe 5 hours for shut eye before we had to check out. Everything seemed fairly clean. It was a good price for the room. I would stay here again but probably not on my next trip to Macau 'cause I want to try staying at the bigger hotels! Staff wise, I didn't think the people that worked at the front desk were really friendly. The bellman was awesome though!
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Zenaida dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
Nice location and hotel to stay with
strategically located in the business center, highly accessible
The hotel is good, but needs english interpreter to facilitate communication to non-chinese speaking visitors
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Liniwati dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
Clean Hotel at convenient location
Clean rooms, city center location and close to casino
the best thing about this hotel is the location. it is also newly renovated, quite and yet easy to places like restaurants and casinos. however the free bus service from the pier to the hotel is quite annoying. we had been waiting for more than 45 minutes and still could not find any free bus service. so we had to take taxi.
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: