arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Bagus 7,2
berdasarkan 3781 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 3781 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,3
  • Fasilitas 7,1
  • Lokasi 8,3
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,9
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,1
  • Makanan 6,4

Harry N.
Indonesia
02 Oktober 2012
Spacious room and good location
Good location, room is spacious
We stay for 2 nights and got a litlle nice surprise because the room is more spacious than we thought. And very clean. Quite complete facilities, such as karaoke room, games room, etc. It's also close to shopping center and casino. We enjoy the complimentary shuttle service to the ferry station. Overall it's a good value for money.

KOTOKO T.
Jepang
20 September 2012
Location and rooms are good but staff are annoying
Location, rooms and facilities
the staff don't understand english well and they just welcome chinese guest. however, the location is very good and in walk distance from historical and casino area.

Lorina B.
Filipina
18 September 2012
value for you money
nice location free shuttle service
we are satisfied with our stay considering the rate of the hotel is affordable it is located in the center of the city. the room is spacious and clean but it is quite noisy in the lobby for their on going renovation.some of the staff cant speak and understand english,the wifi is only available in the hotel lobby. i can say that i can still choose this hotel if im gonna back to macau

SHWU S.
Malaysia
17 September 2012
Good Location
good service
room is quite standard but a bit old, room is dimmed. friendly service and informative.

Pornchai S.
17 September 2012
Great location for Casino visit
Easy access to Lisbao and Wyne hotel
We spent 2 nights at Bevery Plaza hotel in Executive room with Breakfast. The room is comfortable ,big enough and breakfast is good selection but not for someone may expect grand selection of food. The location is 5 mins walk to Lisboa and Wyne. We get 5 mins walk to bus stop. The check in is quite slow and i think they can do better for speed up.

Stephen N.
Inggris
14 September 2012
Clean and cozy hotel
friendly staff and prompt service upon request
As per my request I was given a room with a view and at a high floor. All the staff were not competent in English but that was resolved by speaking to the manager who was friendly and attended to my needs promptly. The lift and passageways were small and narrow. My only other complaint is that during my stay a lot of renovation was taking place at various parts of the hotel and the sound was quite irritating.

Lim L.
Singapura
12 September 2012
Nice hotel
Good location
Hotel is in the city with easy access to casino and eateries Staff are friendly and always around to assist you.

CHUN C.
Cina
10 September 2012
good location
room size okay
reasonable price, good location, quite convenient for travelling, eating and gambling.

WEIBIN H.
Singapura
06 September 2012
Gd location
Convenient
Hard bed, but friendly services . Gd location hereby you can have access to few gd eateries and gaming place. In the middle of many tourist attraction, I Wd recommend to those who are on a budget as good ones will cost ard night . You pay for what you get

chua H.
Malaysia
04 September 2012
good service
service
had some problem when checking in to this hotel. this is due to the name that i had booked thru agoda is different as im using my family members name. but overall they gave us a good service while waiting for the room to be ready for us. we did a simple changes calling thru agoda and yes everything is done again. the room was good. so far everything is satisfying. love macau so much.