Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 3833 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,3
  • Fasilitas 7,2
  • Lokasi 8,3
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,9
  • Layanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,2
  • Makanan 6,4
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Paul dari Inggris
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Beverly
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Good service, room large but dark. Location good
location, price, cleanliness
Hotel has basic facilities. No bar, tv has limited channels. But for the price it was very good value.
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chuanxin dari Cina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Great location but old rooms
Great location
The hotel locates in downtown Macau, so its location is great for shopping and dining. The room is not small but a little old. The furnitures in the room are some old. The articles for use in the hotel are just so so. But the breakfast is not so bad.
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Antonio dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Good and nice room
Good location
Excellent. The hotel location is just walking distance to the Senado Square and other shopping areas. Rooms are big and price is reasonable, good for us with my family and their children. Their food at their restaurant are good. We will always get that hotel whenever in Macau.
Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Michael dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Beverly
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Great location with good size rooms - service OK
Location, staff helpfull, clean
Satisfactory Showers could do with better FLOW Room Charges very variable. Had an extension of one room till
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Teng dari Malaysia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior Beverly
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Great Location
Near by to Jetty
Just a few minutes walk to tourist interesting places.
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sidney dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior Beverly
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
Very big room! But nothing much to do around hotel
Huge room
hotel is located just next to lisboa hotel. from macau ferry terminal to this hotel, just hope on the lisboa mini bus, which has higher frequency. rather than waiting for beverly mini bus. which is a long wait. looking for a place to eat can be challenging.. there more pawn shops than eateries around. just walk over to lisboa hotel, hop on the next mini bus to bring you around to other bigger hotels, like galazy and sands, for free!
Diulas pada 21 Oktober 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Dennis dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior Beverly
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Good location hotel with quite spacious room
Great Location
hotel located in the city centre.foods , shops , casinos and everything can be found within 5 minutes walk from hotel.the room is spacious with comfortable big bed. the only thing to complain about is there is no free wifi available.
Diulas pada 21 Oktober 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chan dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior Beverly
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Room is big, location not too bad, and service ok
I will go bad to this hotel again,
this hotel location good, room is big, service with smile. but i don't like because, i suppose to go ferry terminal provide by the hotel . i was waiting for transport at lobby. they didn't stop the transport and miss it. they should have tell me, they didn't inform me and make me wait like a full a d end up i took a cab to ferry terminal. so as for service, they should have improve in that.
Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Cecilia dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Beverly
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2012
Great location but lousy staff
location
Reception was rude. Demanded the credit card that I've used to booked the rooms even when they are fully paid for. Brought along all confirmation printouts and receipts. Toilet was dirty (used) and wet when I went into the room. Only thing great was the location.
Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Charles dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Beverly
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Very Nice Hotel
Good location downtown Macau
Within walking distance of most of the downtown sites, clean...
Diulas pada 16 Oktober 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: