Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 3833 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,3
  • Fasilitas 7,2
  • Lokasi 8,3
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,9
  • Layanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,2
  • Makanan 6,4
Urutkan berdasarkan

Dennis dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Beverly
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
Clean n big room at good price
Big room n clean
A big and clean room is provided to me.hotel is very close to any place in the city..all big casinos are all around hotel within walking distance....good food served nearby too
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Andrew dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Beverly
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
Great location
location, location, location
Awesome location, it was right next to a food spot, where there is a gluttony of choice for nice food, mainly local fare, but the odd foreign cuisine here and there. Great for forex and also casinos literally walking distance. Staff are crap, can speak english but assume everyone speaks chinese, and just because the line is long, doesnt mean you just mass everyone to throw u their check out cards....Which of course i didnt know cos i dont speak chinese, making me wait another 40 mins even though i was NEXT IN LINE...yes IN LINE. Had to change my room cos i asked for a no smoking room, and there was the stink of smoke, had to give up my "deluxe room" for a crapper room cos the lady said, oh, delux rooms, most of the mainland chinese smoke there.
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Man dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Beverly
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
Location is convenience to the heart of the city
Location nice, price are reasonable, with wifi
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

YUN dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Beverly
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
Great location but poor quality
Location, large room, near to casinos
Requested for a non-smoking floor, but was given a room on smoking floor anyway. Not recommended for families with small children and honeymooners. The air ventilation in the room is really bad, especially when the people next door starts smoking. The aircon is not cold enough too. I could hardly sleep at night, got disturbed by the heavy smell of cigarretes and the annoying noises of door slams (people usually don't sleep at night, they got back really late from the nearby casinos). However the hotel is close to tourist attraction places such as Senado Square and Ruins of St. Paul. Approximately 15-20 mins of walking. Highly recommended for those who visit Macau for casino purposes only.
Diulas pada 31 Mei 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

husein dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Beverly
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
vary good hotel can stay with family with shoping
good staf good area near many resterant with good food esy to go anywhere can enjoy full night i will stay again this hotel
this hotel is near main atraction good hotel near markat and near old church vary good ariea near restarent shopping mall
Diulas pada 31 Mei 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lixin dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Beverly
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
Hard beds
Large size, centrally located, friendly staff
The beds are really hard. It might be good for the back? Twin size beds able to accommodate 2 small size adults. The bed size is between super single n queen.
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Nabun dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Beverly
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
Friendly staff
centrally located
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

LEONARDO dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Beverly
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
Centrally located at the city of Macau
Value for money, nearby restaurants and clean and well maintained rooms
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Thong dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior Beverly
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
Overal it's not a pleasant stay
only close to the city, out of this worth nothing
Front desk staff is not as friendly as we thought, does not offer any concrete help on our request, bellboy are infact better than them.
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

LEI dari Portugal
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Beverly
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Beverly Plaza Hotel
clean and nearby citytown
the room is clean and comfortable, neatby the grand lisboa hotel, we can go travel easy by walk!is a nice place!
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: