2015
Cemerlang 8,9
berdasarkan 2035 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 2035 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9,3
  • Fasilitas 9,1
  • Lokasi 8,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 9,3
  • Layanan 9,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,3
  • Makanan 8,4
Urutkan berdasarkan

Izaskun dari Spanyol
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Cotai Pool King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
Truly lovely
The things we like the most about this hotel are the fantastic room, the garden with the waves swimming pool and the staff.
The rooms are beautifully decorated, very big and comfortable. In fact, everything is great. The bathroom is big and the shower is wonderful. The relaxation pool is great to soak for a while in the comfort of your own room and the kids (and adults) love it. The garden is a piece of paradise and the swimming pool with waves is really fun for the kids. The hotel is beautiful with a relaxing scent and atmosphere wherever you go. The staff is extremely welcoming and helpful and always eager to satisfy your needs. The house keeping service is excellent. The buffet breakfast has anything you can think of. In short, the Banyan Tree is a wonderful hotel that we highly recommend to everyone.
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sin dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Suite Cotai Pool King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
A very amazing stay!!
Food is great! Room is very comfortable! Spa is wonderful!!
Really nice!
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Xue dari Cina
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Cotai Pool King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
A truly recommended hotel franchise
decent room size; friendly staff; close to other recreational facilities
Worth recommend to all my friends. But hotel security need improvement (visitors need the appropriate room key to access respective floors).
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ling dari Cina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Cotai Pool King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
fantastic room
fantastic room, nice swimming pool
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Bei dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Cotai Pool King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Enjoyed our stay
Service; facilities in room; food
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Vivienne dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Cotai Pool King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Recent stay
Spacious room, luxurious, quiet environment
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ruby dari Cina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Signature Pool
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Awesome Stay!
Great ambience, comfy bed, nice view
We stayed at Sky Villa this time, the room is very spacious and comfy. we also tried their spa, it's definitely one of the best !
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Grace dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Suite Signature Pool
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Sky Villa
Room size, service, convenience
I'd give it a 9 out of 10. Location was convenience - shuttle bus to and from Cotai, staff were friendly and polite, and etc. However, I think the price was a little expensive as I've paid over hkd$7000 for a one night given the view is of a construction site, putting aside the size and facilities of the room, which were great. I'd consider staying there again but maybe not in the same room.
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

MA dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Cotai Pool Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Banyan Tree Macau
relax, amazing and gorgeous
Next time will come again
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kyle dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Cotai Pool King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Cloud based vacation
The room, the food and the ambiance
Breathtaking
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: