arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

2015
8,0
berdasarkan 1392 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong



dari 1392 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,5
  • Fasilitas 7,9
  • Lokasi 8,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 6,1

Anindya K.
Indonesia
08 Januari 2012
Hotel Murah dan Lengkap Fasilitas
TV besar
Hundred Hotel ini jaraknya tidak begitu jauh dengan stasiun dan karena berfungsi juga sebagai apartmen, maka fasilitas penunjang hidupnya pun lengkap. dekat sekali dengan supermarket lengkap yang menjual barang dengan harga murah dan ada restoran italy yang menunya sangat menggiurkan.

Riza A.
Indonesia
19 September 2011
hotel dan layanan baik
fasilitas hotel baik dengan interior minimalis khas Jepang, pelayanan ramah
keseluruhan baik, layanan maupun kamar (walaupun ukuran kamar aga kecil), lokasi hotel dekat dengan stasiun Okubo, untuk mencari makanan tidak sulit karena dekat hotel banyak cafe dan resto yang lumayan murah, juga dekat mini store spt 7 eleven

Dwi P.
Indonesia
08 Februari 2011
hotel dengan lokasi yang cukup bagus
kamar yang memiki perlengkapan yang sangat lomplit unyuk kelas dan harganya
kelengkapan dikamar hotel sangat menunjang kebutuhan menginap bersama keluarga maupun untuk kebutuhan bisnis.lokasi berada ditempat yg strategis , dekat dgn stasiun dan tempat makan yg murah.

Cathy V.
Amerika Serikat
28 Juni 2016
Great Location!!
Easy access from the Okubo & Shin-Okubo Stations and a short train ride to Shinjuku. Plenty of places to eat and drink. Check-in & Check-out went smoothly. The staff spoke great English & was friendly. Upon check-in we got a room upgrade. The room was larger than I anticipated and all the amenities you would want especially for an extended stay. I would definitely stay here again.

Evelyn G.
Amerika Serikat
22 Juni 2016
Spacious, Modern Accommodations at Hundred Stay, a 8.6 rating
Hundred Stay is a tourist hotel catering to several tour groups. Hotel rooms and bathrooms are roomy as American hotels, Decor is modern, mimalistic, spacious looking, clean, and very quiet. Our room was 1911 where we could see the Tokyo skyline, and though the trains from the Okubo line ran below us, next to the building, we couln't hear them in our room, due to the triple pane glass windows. The hotel's location is a block from the Okubo train station, three blocks from the Shin Obuko station, and around the corner from a street full of eateries, convenience stores, shops, entertainment stores, etc (a busy street). My only complaint is the breakfast lacked a couple of items. Everyday it is the same rolls and marbled bread, thin sliced ham, yellow cheese, sauage, corn flakes, yogart with fruit sauce and the standard juices, tea, and coffee. How hard would it be to do hard boiled eggs and cut up fresh fruit or open a can of fruit cocktail? The breakfast is the weak part, plus at $170 a night you'd expect to receive more for your money to get better value. That is why I am giving them an 8.6 and not 9.0 or higher.

Panny O.
Singapura
14 Juni 2016
Nice comfortable stay
The serviced apartment is easy to get shinjuku. Just 1 train station away. A little far to walk to shinjuku so just take the chuo line to okubo station and it's very near from there. The upsetting part was they wanted to charge us additional as adult rate for my kids who are 8 n 11 yrs old but after some "goodwill gesture" they charged us 3000yen for every night as 1 additional adult instead of 2. I dunno if this is the case for japanese culture. In many other countries that i went , kids below 12 r free for bed sharing. Nevertheless after the additional charges we paid upfront, we were given an upgrade to a bigger room with an additional room, so it did help to feel a little better cos we could wash our 1 week laundry from osaka in the comfort of our room with the washer/dryer in there. The apartment was well-equipped and spacious but u can tell things r worn and a little old. Maybe a good refurbishment will give it a full rating. The staff speaks good English and was generally friendly. Wifi is free but weak. Breakfast was pathetic according to my husband n kids haha. Out of the 6 days they went only once. The rest of the mornings we were out for breakfast at cafes nearby which were definitely better choices. At the end of the day i will still choose to go back hundred stay if i go tokyo again as a well-equipped apartment is still better than a hotel. Hopefully they keepup with better standards and with improvements made by then.

sherrylyn A.
Filipina
08 Juni 2016
Near to the train station
Friendly and accomodating staff, near to the jr train station

Omer A.
Turki
07 Juni 2016
Nıce hotel okubo
Nice location close to Shinjuku Area

Amir V.
Jerman
07 Juni 2016
Great experience
Best location , many restaurants and shops around . Near subway station . Very helpful staff, clean and comfortable rooms .

rod M.
Australia
03 Juni 2016
good location
overall very good