Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Menyenangkan



dari 28 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6,3
  • Fasilitas 10,0
  • Lokasi 7,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,6
  • Makanan 5,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Vesa dari Finlandia
Pasangan
Birdie
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
Good
50meter swimming pool, Only place in Jakarta area to be able to swim in 50m pool!!! gym, friendly staff, a/c powerfull enough, spacy room
This is goid place
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Rio dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Eagle
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
Big room with living room
Big room, can use all the sport club facilities, affordable
It was nice, we have a room with living room, also we can use the swimming pool and all the sports club facilities for free. But it has decent if not below avg breakfast, and i was having problem with the bathub.
Diulas pada 20 Desember 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Pablito dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Eagle
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2013
Comfortable, friendly staff, good golf and eats.
Close to airport, in a golf course and value for money.
Comfortable and convenient. Much appreciate if you are a golfer. Wish the green fees are half of what they are on weekends.
Diulas pada 06 November 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

firas dari Kuwait
Wisatawan bisnis
Albatross
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Location near airport
Staff location and service
Diulas pada 04 November 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tony dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Birdie
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Staff friendly and mostly attentive
staff; very quiet; good food
I had room one - birdie - the itself was ok for solo person. However, the room and in particular the bathroom was overdue for a makeover. The staff at front office and in the dining area were excellent and very friendly and attentive. The food in the dining area was very good. The only negative for me was that they were making a movie on site whilst i was there. The movie crew appeared to have no care for the tenants plus they left the garden areas in a mess.
Diulas pada 15 Oktober 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tjeerd dari Belanda
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Eagle
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
We had a pleasant stay. Quiet location is plus.
irectly located on the golf course, big pool and spacious rooms.
We had a pleasant stay. During the ramadan everything was closed in Tangeran but the friendly personel helped us to find our way to Restaurant Balo nearby. The hotel is comfortable, clean and beautifully located at the golf course. If you want to avoid Jakarta, this is the place....
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Morris dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Birdie
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
Relaxing and thoroughly pleasant.
convenient, cordial, comfortable
Diulas pada 27 Mei 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Morris dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Birdie
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
Very pleasant place to stay - great hospitality
quiet, convenient & courtious
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Isara dari Thailand
Wisatawan bisnis
Birdie
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Sporty hotel
Good for being Healthy
we just stay for 3 night at padang golf modern bangalow. we enjoy doing sport, using sauna, jaguzzy, swimming and etc.
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Hak dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Birdie
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
싸지만 적극 비추천
골프장과 붙어 있는거 빼고 없슴
적극 비추천 위치 말고 없슴
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: