Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1053 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,9
  • Fasilitas 9,1
  • Lokasi 8,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 9,0
  • Layanan 8,9
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,7
  • Makanan 8,2
Urutkan berdasarkan

Angela dari Jerman
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
luxury and comfortable
historical building, luxury and excellent food and service
Historical building, luxurious and large rooms, big bathrooms, lovely gardens. Excellent breakfast choise. All round excellent
Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Eric dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan bisnis
Teras Kebun (Kamar Saja)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
I want to bring my wife and family to experience t
Rooms, grounds, staff
Beautiful. From the original architecture, grounds, and furnishings, to the paintings on the walls, this is truly a wonderfully preserved piece of history and is absolutely a delight to enjoy. No modern high rise hotel could entice me away from such a romantic place.
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sanny dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Teras Kebun (Kamar Saja)
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012
located at the center of the city
reasonable price, good location, near to the shopping area
first time at this hotel. good location, room was clean, good garden view.
Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

hui dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Amazing and fabulous hotel; good location for shop
Beautiful
Amazing and fabulous hotel; good location for shopping; staffs are friendly
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

MAKOTO dari Jepang
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Comming back to traditional era
Atmosphere, Hospitality, Cleanness
I had a great time during my staying in Majapahit. it was far beyond my expectation that I had known through travel magazine and information from my friends. Actually I have been Raffles Hotel in Singapore and surely I can say Majapahit keeps almost same status / level as Raffles Hotel and Majapahit is adequate as a brother hotel of Raffeles Hotel. Atmosphere in Lobby, Garden, Spa and rooms is perfect and very amazing for us. I felt I would stay here forever if it could be...
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Manan dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
good traditional hotel with all facilities
good location, decent bf and traditional hotel
stay was comfortable, friendly staff, only problem was mosquitoes in the room,
Diulas pada 13 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

RUSWANDI dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
Beautiful hotel!
Beautiful design, fast Internet, close to shopping malls
A historic hotel since 1910 with very beautiful design. It's located in a crowded area but so quiet inside. The breakfast delivered to the room. Good portions and delicious taste. The swimming pool isn't so big but it's clean. High speed internet works good. Will stay again, for sure.
Diulas pada 13 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Susan dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Teras Kebun (Kamar Saja)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
old world charm laid on
room size , location, gardens
great atmosphere, loved the tea service in reception
Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Christianto dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Nice historical hotel but in need of refreshing
Nice old style room design,exquisite gardens,central location
Been wanting to stay at the hotel for a while now. It's an old colonial style horel modernized in the mode of the Raffles hotel in Singapore. Although the design and rooms are holding up well, the rooms need refreshing. Rooms with carpet have a moldy smell and are dusty stoking my allergy. The bathrooms don't ventilate very well anymore so the towels remain damp. Staff were a bit slow in getting a replacement room (hotel was full). Bar was closed since it was Ramadhan although this was not the hotel's fault. Now for the good. Gardens are exquisite. The period design of the hotel and rooms is unmatched. Location is central to the town. Very friendly and helpful staff. I would recommend a stay at the hotel but unless they have refreshed the rooms ask specifically for rooms without carpeting
Diulas pada 09 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

xue dari Cina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Romance
Welcome drink, well designed room, good condition hotel facilities
It was great. I never thought the room could be so large and luxury. High celling with heritage designed fan and lamp, sofa and red wood desk, las t but not the least a quiet and gardern view balcony. Everything look just like work of art.
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: