Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1053 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,9
  • Fasilitas 9,1
  • Lokasi 8,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 9,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,9
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,7
  • Makanan 8,2
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Sisca dari Belanda
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2014
For a short stay we had a great time in Surabaya
very nice hotel, friendly staff and centrally located
we enjoyed our stay at Majapahit, we will certainly recommend the hotel to friends and relatives. Next time when we will visit Surabaya again, we will definitely stay at this fine and comfortabel hotel.
Diulas pada 17 April 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Elisabeth dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Teras Kebun (Kamar Saja)
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
An amazing experience
History, Architecture, Comfort
Staying at the Majapahit is like staying in a living history museum. It was built by the same family that built the Raffles Hotel in Singapore so the architecture is a superbly well-maintained example of colonial building. It was also the site of important events during Indonesia's independence struggle in the 1940s. The hotel itself is staffed by attentive, friendly and helpful staff who are quick to attend to any request. The grounds are pristinely maintained. It is located in the heart of the city. The pool, spa and fitness centre are excellent It's luxurious but not overwhelmingly expensive. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to anyone looking for a great hotel experience in Surabaya.
Diulas pada 07 April 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Fia dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Amazing
Historical building, high culture, excellent in every aspects
Super!!!!
Diulas pada 06 April 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Metha dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
good
spa,breakfast,friendly staff
Diulas pada 02 April 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Maarten dari Belanda
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2013
Hotel Majapahit is an excellent place to stay.
Excellent rooms colonial style, quietness in the middle of the city, history of the hotel as former hotel Oranje and "merdeka" (freedom) for Indonesia
Booked this hotel not knowing the history although I wanted to see the place where the blue of the Dutch flag was torn off the red and white bit of the flag, thus creating the Indonesian merah-putih flag. To my surprise upon check-in I realised hotel Majapahit was the former hotel Oranje where the British army had there head quarters and the end of WWII, trying to help the Dutch. Anyway, the hotel is just great: the rooms have a homely atmosphere, you do not have the feeling that you are in a hotel really. Comfort of the rooms is superb. The gardens of the hotel are beautiful. The swimming pool is nice and for sure you have to try the Surabaya Sling (yes, not only Singapore has a "sling"). Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Truly a nice stay in this hotel and the value for money is just excellent.
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Latifah dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Awesome!! Best Hotel Ever!!!
Architecture,Amenities,Service
We stayed there for 2 nights. Centrally located. Friendly staff and the rooms are large, clean and well furnished. Overall everything about this Hotel is amazing. We definitely be back again!!
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jojor dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Teras Kebun (Kamar Saja)
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
What an amazing Historical Hotel
Luxury Hotel, Clean, & Close to shopping center
I stayed at this hotel for 1 night because I have college reunion on Jl. Tunjungan... unfortunedly, I came on this hotel on Sunday and went back to Jakarta on Monday morning so early (03.00 WIB). So I have planning to come to this hotel again with my family. I hope so....
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chris dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Nice historical hotel with antique interior
Interior, history, location
I like my stay in Majapahit Hotel. The history is very interesting. The location is very good. And the room interior is cool!
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Luiza dari Polandia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
Good 5 stars hotel, ok for 1 night transit staying
Colonial designed, nice pool, comfortable room.
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

hiong dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2013
Historic Hotel, nice garden, comfortable room
The room design is nice, nice breakfast, Historic hotel.
I like the hotel is in the Netherlands traditional flavours, expecialy the garden and the room design, the room air conditional is cool and comfortable, the staff is friendly, unfortunately too much mosquito. u can't sit out of balcony at night. And i like the poor view is nice, i will stay is the hotel again.
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: