Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1053 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,9
  • Fasilitas 9,1
  • Lokasi 8,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 9,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,9
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,7
  • Makanan 8,2
Urutkan berdasarkan

Antony dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
The best heritage colonial hotel in Surabaya
Location, Value for Money, Room
Stayed one night here and the experience was totally remarkable.
Diulas pada 16 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chris dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 14 malam pada bulan September 2014
Would stay here again!!!!
1) The architecture of the building & 2) the landscaping was nice & well kept. There is no number 3...
The rooms were okay however, there was algae & mold growing in our Executive Suite. Mosquitoes were abundant the entire 13 days we were there, regardless of the fogging that was performed. Not even the rainy season as yet. The pool also had a lot of algae between the tiles were the grout lines are. The scum gutters were full of filthy slim (Algae) growing on the plastic grates. The restaurant is nowhere near international quality, it shows in their breakfast presentation or lack their of. They are in desperate need of a European Chef/manager. All in all, I would never stay there again after staying at truly Five Star hotels such as the Shangri-La and Sheraton in Surabaya. I would not give this hotel 4 stars even, it rates 3 stars in my book and I have stayed at over 50 different hotels in Indonesia so, I know what I am talking about. Majapahit, please hire a new General Manager as soon as possible or become the local hotel they you seem to be now.
Diulas pada 14 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Greg dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
The best hotel (character) in Surabaya by far...
Colonial historic architecturally designed htel, friendly staff great restaurant and excelent room
I am a regular customer of the Majapahit Hotel. I'd only ever stay here when in Surabaya. Its colonial charm is very relaxing with its gardens. Great for an evening drink after work in the garden. Staff are always friendly and attentive and not officious like most 4/5 star hotels, who simply don't personalise their service. The room is spacious and well appointed. The walk through suite is excellent for entertaining. A very nice room
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Monique dari Belgia
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Very nice hotel with beautiful architecture
Full of charm, lovely place, good food
Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kenneth dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite Executive - Kamar Saja
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2013
Comfortable
Comfortable
Comfortable
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Shinta dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Amazing
Location, Cleanliness, Heritage
Very good experience at Hotel Majapahit Surabaya. Good value for 5* Hotel. Heritage Hotel. Perfect location at very center of Surabaya. Will come back again
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Haryanti dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Colonial at its best...the indonesian is the best!
Service, smile and happy
The Majapahit...bring history and the indonesians service you like a royal. Love it and my in room dining was superb, we wish we dont have to go out from our hotel!
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jaeki dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
Value for moeny. Satisfied.
Hotel itself
Satisfied. Value for moeny. will come back again.
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

cheng dari Singapura
Pasangan
Teras Kebun (Kamar Saja)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
to improve tv cabinet
service, enviroment &breakfast
Good, my wife enjoy the stay .
Diulas pada 07 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Richard dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Lovely..... Again
The welcome and reception staff were excellent. The rooms were once again large and comfortable with beautiful 'old world' charm. We have never been disappointed with the quality & diversity of' food.
This was our 6th stay at this delightful hotel. It makes for a wonderful romantic getaway. The quality of the rooms and service is excellent. The rooms are large with a separate lounge area & a wonderful full sized bathroom. The tap-ware adds an extra touch of class. The beds and pillows are superb too. The only criticisms from our stay was the smell in the toilet, a rather unpleasant smell of old personal hygiene products. As this was the first time we have come across this problem in 6 stays, we presume it is limited to room 110. I hope the management will attend to this odor ASAP. This problem hasn't happened on previous stays and was more an annoyance rather than spoiling an otherwise lovely stay. The pool area would benefit from some more shading as Surabaya has such a hot climate. Will we return again? The answer is definitely yes.
Diulas pada 06 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: