Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1054 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,9
  • Fasilitas 9,1
  • Lokasi 8,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 9,0
  • Layanan 8,9
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,7
  • Makanan 8,2
Urutkan berdasarkan

Richard dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
Another excellent stay
The large comfortable room.
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

hany dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Executive - Kamar Saja
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
nice but hounted
hotel history building
good location,, but hounted maybe must do ceremony for it. Comfort room.. everything good.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Michael dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Teras Kebun (Kamar Saja)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Jewel of Indonesia
Its history, architecture, gardens, are magnificent. Its spa is outstanding. It has all the benefits of a modern hotel in the most stunning colonial setting.
I was in Surabaya on a stressful, difficult business trip. Going back to the Majapahit in the evenings was like walking into an oasis of calm. My spirits the moment I passed the threshold.
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Marzira dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
A memorable stay
Helpful and accomodating staffs. Nice and neat colonial concept hotel. Special mention to room service team who without fail assist us to make iur stay a wonderful one.
It was just awesome.
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sarah dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Teras Kebun (Kamar Saja)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Colonial oasis in Surabaya
Decor, location, bed
This is a beautiful, classy hotel in the busy city of Surabaya. It really feels like a relaxing place to escape. The grounds are immaculate. We enjoyed our stay there, and I would definitely recommend it, although it's worth mentioning that there mosquitoes in the rooms, so make sure you use the spray they provide.
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ana dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Luxe experience in East Java
Heritage hotel, luxury standards, beautiful atmosphere
Awesome experience and great value for money. If you wish to have the Raffles Hotel (Singapore) experience without having to pay through the nose, then this is a must-do. Definitely coming back for a couple more stays! The only con is that there are mozzies on the property but the hotel does try it's darndest to control the issue with insect repellent (which incidentally I politely refused because I travel with my own room diffuser).
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sandra dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Teras Kebun (Kamar Saja)
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Happy stay
Food, service staff, location
Overall was really great! But the only bad thing was too many mosquitoes. We love the food! The hotel staff given us much and immediate attention when we needed help.
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sarah dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Beautiful hotel with style
Decor, charm, room
This is a lovely, colonial style hotel with immaculate gardens and feels like an oasis in Surabaya. It has a lot of old world charm. I would definitely recommend it but should mention that we had a lot of mosquitos in our room and the food was fine but not amazing.
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Olynn dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
The Best Colonial Hotel
Room, Hotel looked and friendly staff
My stay was fantastic! We both love the colonial feel, the building sturture, the ambience just brought us back in the colonial days. The super friendly staff and they are very helpful too. Everything seeminly perfect except for the mosquito. I guess that every guest will not be able to escape.. Other than the mosquito, everything else was perfect for us both..
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Gladys dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Teras Kebun (Kamar Saja)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Wonderful Stay
The room was comfortable, value for money, staff were excellent
We enjoyed our stay very much! We didn't experience any mosquitoes in our room. The hotel was maintained well. The staff were helpful in booking tours, answering questions, etc. Very near to tunjungan plaza. Great spa experience as well. Overall, the stay was very value for money!
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: