Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1053 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,9
  • Fasilitas 9,1
  • Lokasi 8,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 9,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,9
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,7
  • Makanan 8,2
Urutkan berdasarkan

Malini dari Singapura
Pasangan
Teras Kebun (Kamar Saja)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2013
Comfortable and clean
The food was good. The rooms were very nice with beautiful view. The staff were excellent.
It was an amazing stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel itself is waking distance go shopping centre. The spa and restaurant at the hotel are very good. Overall an excellent hotel. Would go again.
Diulas pada 10 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tsung dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Teras Kebun (Kamar Saja)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Good
Location, Ambience, People
Diulas pada 09 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Hayz dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Best In Surabaya
History, Service, elegance
Fab historic hotel and the heart of the old town. Rooms are huge so we fit comfortable as a family of 4 with only 1 extra bed, (kids shared) in a garden wing room. Well worth splashing out for at least one night in this lovely hotel, it is one of the best in asia!
Diulas pada 08 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Helena dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Disappointed
Garden, iced lemon tea, changing rooms at pool
The last time I stayed here was 11 years ago and I have to say I was disappointed in our stay this time. Our room looked nice but the smell of damp was terrible. If I had been staying longer than 1 night, I would have said something. There were hardly any plug points and the ones available were hard to get to. The water in the shower went from warm to burning hot in seconds. The staff were lovely but my mum accidentally broke a glass in the bathroom and was charged Rp100 000 ($10) when checking out... a bit expensive for a run of the mill glass! We had just moved from a 5 star hotel in Malang and felt the Majapahit fell short from what we had just experienced at the previous hotel. We paid more at the Majapahit and got a lot less for our money. Sad to say but I don't think we'll stay here again.
Diulas pada 01 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Alistair dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite Executive - Kamar Saja
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
A touch of old colonialism
Room, staff performance, location
Great old style hotel. The room was large and clean, the service outstanding and the staff very friendly. Nice pool as well!
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Aif dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2013
Nice
Room, garden, location
Excellent
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Nico dari Belanda
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Good hotel with a nice architecture
style, history, comfort
This is a wonderful hotel, and a very comfortable place to stay. It has everything you can expect from a hotel, but in my opinion its best features are the wonderful architecture and style. The level of luxury may not be completely up to what one can expect in a "modern" five star hotel, but altogether it is very worthwhile.
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Leo dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Teras Kebun (Kamar Saja)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
traditionally rich and clean.
design, size, clean.
it was pleasant and quick.
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ananda dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Suite Executive - Kamar Saja
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Beautiful historic hotel
location, decor and service
overall it was a pleasant stay. Surabaya is an up and coming fun city.
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Machyusri dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Good Value
The hotel itself nice colonial atmosphere , friendly staff, verry good breakfast
Everything was perfect except some of the front desk staff didn't seem to care as much as they should. I assume that this was because we turned up with backpacks having got a cheap deal through agoda. Understanding Bahasa meant I was able to understand more than they realised.
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: