Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 509 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6,9
  • Fasilitas 6,0
  • Lokasi 8,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,8
  • Makanan 6,5
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Katherine dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Nice hotel, close to airport
Close to airport, good swimming pool, quiet
Wifi only available in lobby, breakfast nice (although breakfast staff a bit surly), lady at front desk was lovely. 5 minute walk to beach.
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

laurent dari Perancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
Good Value
big room / close to the beach / quiet
I stay there 2 nights, it is a good value Quiet hotel, good swimming pool and close to the beach and restaurant. Only bad point is that you dont have wifi in the room so you have to go next to the reception. For the rest it was a fait deal.
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Miloslav dari Republik Ceko
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Beautiful small villa
nice pool, perfect breakfast, near to beach
Diulas pada 24 April 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Mokhtar dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Beach and sea-food convenient hotel
Close to beach, walking distance to sea-food restaurants, friendly staff
Hotel environment was relaxed, comfortable and quiet. There was a nice and decent size swimming pool. The hotel is located within a local community area and one can observe local life activities. The beach is just across the road and there is a long row of restaurants specializing in sea food. A big fish and fruit market is nearby and one can buy and have a fish grilled at fraction of the cost at one of the stalls. Pleasant stay is assured.
Diulas pada 12 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

duong dari Vietnam
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
close to the beach. poor condition.
close to the beach. close to seafood restaurant. budget hotel.
The hotel is in poor condition now and need to be upgrated. The swimming poor is quite small. The light is low. The shower is very weak.it s ok with the price I paid but I will not return.
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Vladyslav dari Ukraina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Friendly, funny, nice
Baeutiful, budget, close to the beach and fish market and restaurants
Very friendly and funny staying, good and friendly staff, vey comfortable location. Close to the airport. Can recommend it
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jennifer dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Bungalo
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Quiet hotel stay
Large clean room, close to the beach, breakfast included
This hotel is in a quiet beachside location. The staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is a choice of toast, eggs, omlette or banana or pineapple pancakes served with tea or coffee and fruit.
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Amelia dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Just what we were looking for!
Lovely friendly staff! Beautiful pool and location. Great value for money.
We only spent a couple of days! We where really happy with the location room and everything else about this hotel. Affordable with lovely pool and yummuy food. We were able to walk to everywhere we wanted to go or transport was easily organised. Nice and quiet compared to the hustle and bustle of Kuta and Legian. Perfect place for us and we will definitely go back.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jessica dari Cile
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2013
Great value for money, close to the beach
quiet surroundings, close to the beach, nice staff
We extended our booking after realize this place was really good value for money :)
Diulas pada 12 November 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Johannes dari Swedia
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2013
bad breakfast, bad location, bad staff
pool, close to beach, nothing more
The breakfast was bad, you had to choose from 3 different things. When we asked for more fruit we wouldn't get more. The pool were nice but not big. The sunbeds were few(like 3 or 4) and they were always taken early in the morning. The rooms was pretty nice and clean. The location was off(!)
Diulas pada 11 November 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: