Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 509 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6,9
  • Fasilitas 6,0
  • Lokasi 8,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,8
  • Makanan 6,5
Urutkan berdasarkan

Nha dari Perancis
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
great sty near jimbaran beach
location, staff kindness and pool
just fine. it is next to beach, shops, airport is 15 min away.... the pool is a real extra for young children staff is helpful and can arrange everything you may need no commercial pressure
Diulas pada 11 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Camille dari Perancis
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Great rooms so close to the beach!
The hotel is literally 100m from the best spot on the beach
The room was big and clean, very luminous. The hotel is close to the restaurants on the beach and then you just go left or right to find a good spot for your towel to go swimming. Breakfast was a little thin but good. Wifi at the restaurant and reception. Nice pool with 6 longchairs around it. We didn't try the restaurant other than for breakfast but it looked good. The staff was nice and helpful. They made our room everyday (made the bed, toilet paper, new towels, etc) which is amazing for the price you pay! We highly recommend this hotel, you will not regret it!!
Diulas pada 07 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Terry dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
Adequate & comfortable
Closeness to airport, cleanliness, comfort
Adequate and comfortable for my purpose.
Diulas pada 03 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Loy dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
hospitality that keeps bringing people back
hospitality, close to local life, value for money
my parents have stayed here for only one night and it was a late check-in, but the host were very hospitable and help arrange transport for them to their next location and were genuinely interested in making them happy. may I add that I previously referred my taiwanese friend to stay in this guesthouse as he landed in bali with no prior planning. it was the vast network from one hotel staff (an elderly man) that my friend got through 3 weeks of bali with the best local experiences in bali, even with little spoken english. he went out to sea with a local fisherman, shopped with locals in market and learnt to cook balinese meals...
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

LI dari Cina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
very close to Jimbaran beach and the airport
location and price
Lovely place. Just walking distance from this hotel to the beach as well as the restaurant that you 'd like to have dinner under the moon, listening to the sound of wave. I just don't like the smell of the room, esp. the bathroom. I spent one night here and got "don't know what bite" on my back, itching for days.
Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

DAVID dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Staff make the place. What lovely people.
Staff, fun, trust
Loved it. Helped in a difficult spot. Laughed the whole time. David
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jane dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
Nice, basic
Our plane was delayed and we were able to check in at midnight. Close to the beach and local seafood restaurants. Decent basic hotel, looks a bit worn but not an issue.
Only started one night and checked in late. Went to local market and seafood restaurants. Good value for money. Typical bali breakfast , banana pancake.
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

patricia dari Australia
Pasangan
Bungalo
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
Value for money. $38 aus. Close to beach/restauran
Clean & spacious. Pretty pool & surroundings Close to Jimbarin beach/resturants Close to airport Quiet.
We enjoyed our stay Friendly welcoming staff Would highly recommend to those watching a budget. Our room was a suite, very roomy, great for some self catering. Hot plates & fridge.
Diulas pada 26 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Emily dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
Bathroom has seen better days and bed had stains.
2 minute walk from the beach
Diulas pada 23 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Georgina dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Friendly staff but damp rooms
Staff, friendly dog and a cheap taxi to Ubud
This place is cheap and false to the airport. The staff are helpful and will help organising onwards travel . However, the rooms themselves are pretty grotty. We we're put in a room on the ground floor which was very damp, dark and smelly. We asked for a change of room and were given a room on the second floor. It was less smelly but the beds were so damp it was uncomfortable to sleep. Both rooms were shabby.
Diulas pada 31 Mei 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: