Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 592 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,2
  • Fasilitas 7,2
  • Lokasi 7,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,2
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,3
  • Makanan 6,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

Penelope dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Villa Deluxe dengan Sawah
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Stunning location, relax in serenity
I stayed at Villa Mandi for 8 nights & will definitely return. It's location on the outskirts of Penestanen village surrounded by rice paddies is a beautiful location, with little passing traffic & no pollution. Serenity at its best, the perfect place to relax & unwind. The staff were very friendly & helpful, greeting me every day with that lovely Balinese hospitality. The restaurant has plenty of choices on the menu, reasonably priced, and the quality of the dishes was excellent. I really had no need to go into the hustle & bustle of Ubud, although it is easy to do so with the free hotel shuttle bus.
Diulas pada 13 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

david dari Inggris
Pasangan
Villa Deluxe dengan Sawah
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Peaceful pleasant setting, gardens well kept. 25 minute walk to UBUD.
Staff tried very hard. Very kind and resourceful. Villa needed better cleaning. Towels were limited. Breakfast pretty limited. Wifi ok. Few dining choices nearby.
Diulas pada 29 Juni 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Temy dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa Joglo
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, however room not so clean, small pool
Diulas pada 16 Juni 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Nicola dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
nice
friendly staff. Located about 10mins by scooter to central ubud town. provide free shuttle a few times a day to and from ubud or you can rent scooters from them. Restaurant on site which do good meals throughout the day and evening. Clean rooms, basic bathrooms, hot shower over bath.
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Nynne dari Thailand
Pasangan
Villa Deluxe dengan Sawah
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Cozy little place, value for money
Booked 1 night, stayed 3 in total. It is located a bit out of town surrounded by nice rice paddies. They have a free shuttle service to Ubud center which works excellently and evens out the location issue. They have a reasonable priced restaurant and a fine breakfast (a little small according to my boyfriend). Staff is nice and rooms are basic, clean and comfortable. We stayed in the bamboo huts which was a really nice experience!
Diulas pada 13 Juni 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Hsin dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Great staff, quiet location, ideal for budget get away
cleanliness needs improvement
Diulas pada 10 Juni 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

hudiaratama dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks
Diulas pada 27 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lisa dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap selama 12 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
A great value and incredible staff
We stayed at villa Mandi for almost 2 weeks and had a wonderful time, this place is very charming, the staff was amazing , always very helpful and sweet. When the bed wasn't to our liking in the first room we had,they moved us to a better room without a fuss. They have byclicles and scooters for rent also and a free drop off and pick up to Ubud with the hotel's car They have a little restaurant there as well with good food at more than reasonable price. It is only minutes away from noisy and crowded Ubud surrounded by rice fields.. .penestanan is only a couple of minutes away my scooter or car (as well as nyuh kunning) where you can find lots of good restaurant and great small warung (try warung Rama in nyuh kunning for my favorite Nasir campur in Bali and fresh Jamu) in penestanan (make a right when leaving Villa Mandi then a left at the next intersection) right behind the place where the village men hang out and across from a juice place are some of the best BBQ ribs we've ever had. And so cheap too. Don't miss it! In short...we've been going to Bali for many many years and this is one of the best value for your money you'll find...we ll definitly stay there again...
Diulas pada 27 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kat dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Villa Deluxe dengan Sawah
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Friendly and helpful staff.
We stayed here for two nights. Impressed with the service provided by staff and the owner. They provide free shuttle service to Ubud center three times a day. Sometimes pick up time can be late The pool is great and we enjoyed seeing the rice field from the bedroom and the pool. Water pressure was a bit low on the morning. The bathroom is big. However it looks a bit tired and need refurbishing. The warung serves simple meals with great price which is good for travellers who don't want to cook. Overall a good villa. We will come back to stay again.
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Samantha dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Beautiful stay with welcoming Staff
I recently travelled to Bali solo for my first time and Mandi Villa really made my trip. One of the staff members named Adi went well and truly out of his way to show me all of Bali and the packages Mandi villa had to offer. He was super helpful and spoke fluent English. I would definitely recommend Mandi Villa to anyone wanting a local tour guide with a quiet and relaxed stay.
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: