Kembali ke info hotel

Cemerlang 8,1
berdasarkan 628 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 628 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,4
  • Fasilitas 8,3
  • Lokasi 7,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,6
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,3
  • Makanan 7,5
Urutkan berdasarkan

Yudhie K.
Indonesia
30 Maret 2012
Hotel Nyaman
Kolam Renang, Jacuzzi, shuttle pasar ubud.
Hotel yang nyaman dengan pelayanan yang memuaskan. ada 3 kolam renang dan jacuzzi di depan kamar, shuttle ke pasar ubud hingga jam 9 malam. Untuk breakfast kurang banyak menunya, daging juga hanya sedikit. Sisanya memuaskan.

suhaiwi S.
Indonesia
18 September 2010
Liburan yang menyenangkan
pemandangan dan udara hotel sangat enak
sprei agak kotor dan kalau hujan becek karena banyak taman
sangat menyenangkan, hotel harganya terjangkau, kualitas oke berbanding harganya

Dien N.
Indonesia
22 Juli 2010
good resort and friendly staffs.
resort yg asri with perfect view, resort dgn bagunan yg unik dan we got galery here.
papan penunjuk arah ke hotel yg kurang, tempat sampah di bathroom tidak ada.
Karena saya hanya menginap 1 hari, jd penilaian saya krg lengkap. Tp pelayanannya bagus saya jg sempat mencoba Balinese Massage yang membuat badan menjadi rileks. Suasana resort yg tenang, cocok untuk orang yg lg honeymoon atau butuh ketenangan dan relaxing. Ada keinginan untuk kembali dilain waktu dgn waktu kunjung yg agak lama.

Julia-Louise P.
Australia
31 Agustus 2016
Beautiful Aug 2015
Really enjoyed our stay here. Good location if you are happy to use taxis or use their shuttle bus. At peak times there may be more people than seats so be prepared to wait for the next one. We loved our rooms and their balinese style. Our rooms were at the back of the resort which was about a 5 minute walk from reception - this was a beautiful walk however. There were so many things to do in Ubud that we didn't actually get to utilise their beautiful swimming pools and lounges which were empty most of the time. Would stay here again!

Olivia B.
Selandia Baru
22 Agustus 2016
Quirky, beautiful place to stay
The rooms are a great size, and all seem to be really interestingly decorated. Breakfast was delicious. 4 great pools to choose from for some relaxing. Some of the staff really didn't understand English and messed up when we asked them to make a restaurant reservation for us, but they do say hello whenever you walk past which is really welcoming. The shuttle into town is a great amenity as it's quite a distance...we walked it one day as we love to walk but it's a good 45 minutes! All in all really enjoyed our stay.

Adam Z.
Australia
16 Agustus 2016
Great starting point for your visit to Ubud
Amazing hotel grounds, unique rooms, plenty of swimming pools, and a really fun overall vibe. Close enough to Ubud centre to walk, or just take the scheduled shuttle bus for free. Wander around the grounds and get lost among the countless swimming pools and lazing around areas (the treehouse is my favourite!). The food, drinks, and massages are all reliably good, but are a bit expensive in my opinion (probably to make up for the cheap room rates). I suggest you goto town for meals, drinks, and massages, to avoid a large bill when you check out.

SaoPing K.
Indonesia
18 Juli 2016
Fantastic
Will be back again

kira P.
Amerika Serikat
12 Juli 2016
Beautiful and Breathtaking!
Beautiful property! Food was okay okay, too expensive and not the best. but the rest of the resort was simple awesome!.. Perfect!!

Alissa A.
Australia
10 Oktober 2015
Beautiful hotel
Landscaping, food and pools
1

leo Z.
Belanda
18 September 2015
Not a five star hotel!
Location.
It is nice for a one day stay. Shower head to low. Difficult to adjust the temperature in the shower. No pool boy at the pools for easy ordering. Breakfast buffet not always warm and no possibility to order an espresso.


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: