Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 443 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,1
  • Fasilitas 6,3
  • Lokasi 7,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,3
  • Layanan 7,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,4
  • Makanan 6,3
Urutkan berdasarkan

Roderick dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Suite Ocean
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2015
Not The Best
On the Beach Being at Nusa Dua pool
Mosquito's even thou the hotel carry's out a very vast mozzie program their is still a hugh Mozzie problem. The room had a musky smell the bathroom was out of the last arc water pressure was very poor . having a few cockroach's around the room at night. Very very poor lighting in the room The TV was smaller than our laptop. The front door uses a padlock as the lock. I booked a ocean suit and you cant see the ocean unless you walk outside for 10 yard . The garden was very poorly maintained and overgrown. I paid for 5 night and waked out after 2. The noise from the air conditioners coming from the other hotels adjacent made it unbearable to sleep at night. The pool was ok.
Diulas pada 13 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Nishreen dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Value for Money
Helpful staff, cheap, right on the beach
Pleasant.
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lyndall dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Suite Ocean
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Beautiful place
Great location, lovely room and nice staff
Diulas pada 04 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Robyn dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Suite Ocean
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Old style hotel
The rooms are. traditional bungalows and do not look a thing like a western resort, direct access to beach,
You get what you pay for, this hotel is not flash but is comfortable, good location and breakfast is most satisfactory Bathrooms could go with updating, but then some of the old charm would be bone
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Morten dari Denmark
Pasangan
Kamar Suite Ocean
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Not a good hotel even for the money
it's cheap
Not a pleasant stay. At first it looked Ok, but it was located very remoted, the room was outdated, we had rats in our garden and under the roof. Breakfast was bad, and the plates, cups and cutlery was dirty. We checked out after one night.
Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

catherine dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Suite
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2012
Really needs to be updated
The room were quiet
Ok
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jennifer dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Villa Kebun
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Sisters Getaway
The best things about this hotel is that it has old style villas, quite a good size, privacy for each villa within a walled courtyard.
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Howard dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Suite Ocean
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Loved It
The Room. The Breakfast.Beautiful shaded Gardens
Fantastic, Great older style Villas, like Bali years ago. But with all modern facilities and quite large room. Thanks Benoa Beach front Villas I will be back again soon.
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Barry dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Suite Ocean
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Very ordinary compared to surrounding resorts
The accommodation (room only)
We spent most of our days in the grounds of the a joining hotels which were far superior grassed areas, beautiful swimming pools and extensive lunch.dinner menus. Breakfast was very basic with a poor selection and would not recommend this hotel. Of the 4 places we stayed at in Bali on this trip Benoa Beach Front Villas would be the worse.
Diulas pada 13 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

christopher dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
comfortable
staff service good, clean,quiet.
Short, but good
Diulas pada 08 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: