Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 443 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,1
  • Fasilitas 6,3
  • Lokasi 7,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,4
  • Makanan 6,3
Urutkan berdasarkan

ANUHYA dari India
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
Near Ocean Standard room, Clean room ok for budget
Customer Service,Shopping and Near Ocean
Diulas pada 30 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Yeni dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
great place for enjoying sunrise in Benoa
location and view
we enjoy the sunrise in Benoa Beach. the location was great but the room was so far to the beach. only the restaurant was front of the beach. there was too minimum choices for breakfast.
Diulas pada 29 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Craig dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Suite Ocean
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Tranquil and quiet
small, luscious garden, close to beach
After asking for a room change due to the bathroom plumbing not up to standard, we were happily given a newly re-furbished villa. The staff were friendly and helpful. Downfall was the lack of (although cleaned) stain free white towels.
Diulas pada 13 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Josefina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
Friendly staff
Diulas pada 01 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lorraine dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Suite Ocean
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Relaxing and quiet
Location, gardens and quietness
Very relaxing although the first day of our stay was 'Silent Day' which lost us a day of our holiday. If we had been made aware of this we would have changed our travel dates. Otherwise a lovely break. Staff are accommodating and friendly.
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Gordon dari Australia
Pasangan
Villa Kebun
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Balinese style
Close to beach, gardens, great bath
Beautiful gardens, next to the beach. Big room, great bath. Breakfast eggs, toast etc – restaurant setting looking out to beach. Free wifi. Nice swimming pool beachside. Lots mosquitoes and noise from building next door.
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Steve dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Suite Ocean
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Comfortable hotel just our style.
Office staff VERY kind and helpful.
We wanted to relax in a simple place by the beach. We don't like big "high-rise shut us inside" hotels, so this was perfect. Small and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable.
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Clara dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Villa Kebun
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
where mosquitos rule/ruined the day.
none
we attempted to stay at this villa as my sister's wedding was held at the conrad infinity chapel just next door. sister and fiance (now husband) decided to arrive in bali a couple of days earlier and picked this hotel. bad choice. sister was covered in 27 mosquito bites (yes, we counted) after one night. (read: yes, her leg was covered in mosquito bites during her wedding, thanks to this hotel). she promptly moved out the next morning, as did the whole of my extended family, leaving 4 rooms empty and paid for. will never return.
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Hui dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
Horrible Experience
None
Old, dirty, eerie and infested with insects. Flush wasn't working well. Mosquitoes everywhere. No wifi in room. Bath tub was dirty.
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Garry dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Our Bali hame
Beautiful garden and beach
We love staying here staff are lovely and you can relax
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: