Sangat Bagus 7,7
berdasarkan 456 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 456 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,5
  • Fasilitas 7,2
  • Lokasi 7,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Layanan 7,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,1
  • Makanan 7,1
Urutkan berdasarkan

areiky dari Indonesia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Good location and clean room
Price, safety n security, outdoor space
Good
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2015

Hayley dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
Teba House Review
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Large clean and comfortable rooms.
Excellent, would definitely return.
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2015

Kristi dari Belanda
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 14 malam pada bulan September 2015
Lovely!
The people, the location and the overall look
It's my favorite homestay! Went there for the third time and they are just too kind and loving! Wish I could come back more often
Diulas pada 26 September 2015

Thi dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
Nice location and garden
Nice location and garden
Nice location and ,garden, Feel comfortable and safe to stay. Quite but lively
Diulas pada 14 September 2015

Neelam dari Kanada
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2015
Comfortable Stay
The garden view, friendly staff and convenienent location
My stay here was comfortable, the location was within walking distance to the main part of town. However, walking home at night was a little scary because all the dogs in the neighbourhood were out and barking and growling and not the quietest area because I would get all the traffic noise early in the morning. Breakfast was ok, more variety would have been nice. The room was nice and well lit however a couple nights I had to deal with cockroaches. Overall this place was decent for the price, could be a little cheaper though.
Diulas pada 09 September 2015

clement dari Perancis
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Scabby guesthouse
price location yard
The staff had a poor english and was rude. There was no hot water in the room, we told the staff and they did not apologize and try to find a solution to fix the problem. In the morning we requested a late check out, the manager told us that we could leave at 12 pm. From 10 am, the staff kept on asking us to leave the room saying that some other customers already booked the room. That was the worst customer service I experienced In Indonesia. Many other guest house are at the same price and offer a much better stay
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2015

Isabella dari Denmark
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
Nice location and garden
the garden, the location, nice staff
We never got towels for the room which was anoying
Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2015

Patrick dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Ketoot is the man
Welcoming Staff, Good Location, Great Value
This family is worth staying with! They truly care that you enjoy your stay in Ubud and are happy to provide suggestions on where to eat and go. We needed to attend church on Sunday and the helpful driver Ketoot was able to accommodate us and help us that day. The breakfast is great as well as the wifi signal. Bedroom is spacious as well as the bathroom, and the general area. The general area makes you feel the true Balinese environment surrounded by plants and Balinese Hindu statues. You will know the entire staff by name, as it is very close-knit. Make sure you get their hotel pickup service from airport as it is easier than waiting on the airport line at Denpasar and cheaper. Ketoot was awesome in waiting for us at the airport for a delayed flight as well as driving us at 3 AM, very early in the morning.
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2015

Maurizio dari Italia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Good but can be better
the garden,the confortable bed and helpfull young staff
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2015

Amy dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
Lovely staff and great city. Thank you Reba!
the staff, the freshly prepared breakfast and the little terraces outside to relax after a long day's exploring
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2015


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: