Sangat Bagus 7,7
berdasarkan 456 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 456 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,5
  • Fasilitas 7,2
  • Lokasi 7,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,1
  • Makanan 7,1
Urutkan berdasarkan

Ashley dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Excellent Hosts and Location!
the hosts, the location, and the atmosphere
Excellent. The hosts were very friendly, informative and helpful in setting up a tour to Batur, and even drove us to Uluwatu after our stay at Teba House
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Alexandru dari Rumania
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Lovely place
Very nice place, loved it. Very friendly staff, only problems is that it tends to be very noisy at times due to the large number of motorbikes.
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Urs dari Swiss
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Quaint
Beautiful gardens in the center. The room was ok. The ceiling fan didn't work so they let me use the A/C which sort of worked. The room was clean. The bathroom was nice. The beds were a bit springy. The staff was friendly.
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

fiona dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Review
Staff more than helpful, wifi was hit and miss but it was all over Bali. Would and have recommend if u want a place to stay. Rooms basic but clean.
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Peter dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Quiet, relaxing stay in artsy Ubud area
Spacious room, lovely hosts and traditional brekkie
Just the perfect spot to ease back into the heat after a winter holiday in Europe. The owners are very hospitable, had a superb rest in the compound and appreciated the aircon. The breakfast every morning was different, loved the pandan pancakes with banana filling; always had a little fruit plate provided as well. The wifi unfortunately was intermittent in our room, however outside the room on the verandah we could get a reasonable signal. A great place to stay for the budget conscious traveller.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ashleigh dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Great stay
Amazing staff, beautiful gardens, great rooms
Best value for money I have ever had. The rooms and the gardens were beautiful, bed was comfortable, and Wayan and his staff went out of their way to make sure we saw the Ubud highlights in our short time there. Will definitely stay here again.
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Joji dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2015
Simple rooms but great service
Service, location, cost
This is a simple hotel, no frills. No TV, poor wifi, no fridge, no desk and the usual amenities. But for the price you pay, it's worth it. The bed was comfortable enough (or maybe we were just really tired) and the location makes the tourist attractions walkable or at least a short ride away by taxi. Some cons: the bathroom lights were flickering for a few hours, and eventually turned off together with all the other lights in the room. But they were magically resurrected after a while. Also, the aircon dripped water over my book for one night. Heh heh. Easily avoidable, i suppose.
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

christine dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 11 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Excellent value
Garden staff ambience
Enjoyed sitting on the terrace with such a beautiful garden. The family and staff were helpful and friendly
Diulas pada 06 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Gunjan dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Good location, nice service, cordial environment
Nice location, nice people, nice ambience
Pleasent
Diulas pada 16 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

areiky dari Indonesia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Good location and clean room
Price, safety n security, outdoor space
Good
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: