Sangat Bagus 7,7
berdasarkan 456 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 456 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,5
  • Fasilitas 7,2
  • Lokasi 7,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Layanan 7,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,1
  • Makanan 7,1
Urutkan berdasarkan

Lisa dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2011
Pelayanannya sangat friendly & Ramah
Suasana sangat nyaman dgn taman yang indah..Hommy
Teba House, sesuai dengan namanya "House" suasananya seperti dirumah, dengan teras dan view taman yang indah (Khas bali). Kamar bersih dan luas.
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Katherine dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Very homey and relaxing
The only problem is the hot shower is not working. But the breakfast is very delicious and healthy. The room is clean. Will recommend it to my friends coming to Bali
Diulas pada 20 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

MEE dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Hidden gem in Ubud
Helpful staff and good breakfast To improve the electricity supply system
Diulas pada 07 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Dany dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Staff gives preference to women
Very disappointed with my room. Worst bahttub with mould. No sunblock curtains. No fridge in room. Bring extra food with you as breakfast is very extra small portions. Location great. Dirty sheets and hole in linen.
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ron dari Belanda
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
~
~
Diulas pada 05 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Rafal dari Polandia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Nice stay in a great location
Staff is the perfect value of this place. I would like to mention Wayang (I hope i spelled your name properly) who was very supportive in organising a taxi driver for us, was always smiling during the breakfast initiating conversations. Teba House is having beautifull garden, where you can relax after whole day trips across Bali. We really enjoyed the place. I am not sure if something can be done with the rooster that is "living" next to your place which is making so much noise starting from 4 a.m. and keeps doing it for the next couple of hours. Nevertheless I recommend this place to everyone who want to be a bit further from the main streets of Ubud but still close enough to them (10 minutes walk).
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

lee dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Excellent stay!
The guest house is so beautiful, and the location is very good, nice and quite, just the place I wanted for a good rest. Definitely will be back if I visit Ubud again!
Diulas pada 28 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Hsi dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
It's was really great
I love here.all good .we will back again!
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ju dari Taiwan
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Nice stay like in Baliness home. Small but nice.
Nice and clean. Recommend to stay in Ubud more days wihle travel in Bali. If you like Home stay. The house is a nice choice. there are more House in Ubud to choise.
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Eva dari Belanda
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Great value
Good value, quiet, Nice staff, definitely recommend iT to other travellers
Diulas pada 13 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: