Bagus 7,2
berdasarkan 121 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 121 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6,7
  • Fasilitas 7,2
  • Lokasi 7,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,5
  • Makanan 6,0
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Angelia dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Double atau Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Rum down hotel but good location
Location, pool and location
Room was ok, definitely need upgrade and no fridge. For the rate that we pay for a standard room we can get a room with fridge at other hotel. Breakfast was very ordinary not buffet style. Pool was good.
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ben dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
No fridge 2 or 3 star level
pool, bf ok, location
One of the best budget hotels on this trip. Near the beach and the bars etc. Great swimming pool. The hotel is really old and wearing out but the sheet was cleaner than some 3 or 4 star hotels. You get a padlock to lock your room and the space is good. The only problem was TV which had no cable and the remote had batteries worn out.
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sam dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
If you like bugs this is the place for you
Breakfast
Was more of the expensive of the budget accommodation that we stayed in. When we checked into the room we found five big cockroaches, we alerted the staff and they didn't think it was a problem, after convincing them this was unacceptable, someone sprayed the bathroom and was about to leave dead cockroaches in the bathroom until I told them to get rid of them. I asked to change rooms, they refused until I went back after more live cockroaches entered the room. After moving rooms I then found a millipede. Rooms were dirty and found a used period pad behind the toilet seat. Only good thing about this place was the breakfast.
Diulas pada 16 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

David dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Nice garden
Pool, garden, staff,
Enjoyed the pool, garden and tranquil vibe. Location may not suit everyone but I enjoyed the pubs next door.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

John dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
Cottages for a low price
You got your own cottage, had this cool outdoor shower, the location was good with several restaurants and bars very close.
I had a wonderful stay at the SBC. They had a nice pool and a very cool little restaurant with a Coy pond. The room was comfortable, AC worked well, and breakfast was free. The only thing that caught my attention as a negative was that the doors to the bungalow used a padlock to secure the door while you were out. And a stiff breeze could blow the doors open a crack. Hard to visualize probably but not anything that diminishes from the property too much.
Diulas pada 28 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Judith dari Perancis
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Simply love it!
Garden, breakfast, location
We've been to this hotel many times, every time we come to Bali (we work in Indonesia) we come here. The staff is nice, the rooms are spatious, clean, with good facilities, the garden is beautiful and the pancakes for breakfast are the best. Highly recommended!
Diulas pada 24 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

james dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan September 2015
Great staff, too many mozzies.
the staff were wonderful. the garden lovely.
The staff are lovely in every way. I stayed in room 101 which had a rather unusual open air bathroom. You can hear everything next door and they can hear you! No wifi in my room. Dark room, I needed the light on all day. 4.30 wake up cockerel. But the worst thing was the MOSQUITOES. I followed standard precautions bot ALL day my toom was full of mossies. There are large gaps around all 3 external doors but my theory is they are living in the bamboo wall decoration. I stayed in 2 hotels only 100m distance and hardly saw 1 mossie but in my room it was 24hrs. Slightly disappointing breakfast. I want to love this place because of the staff but I cannot.
Diulas pada 01 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Trent dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan September 2015
Great place for price
Price, Pool and Staff
Diulas pada 09 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Arnoud dari Belanda
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Perfect for a couple of days
Nearby the beach
Ok
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Glenda dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
SuJin Bali
The pool and the staff
Great base quite had the pool to ourselves most of the time. Rooms are basic but we never spent much time there so not a worry for us.
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di kamar mana pun yang ada dalam pesanan ini. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: