Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 220 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 220 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,9
  • Fasilitas 7,8
  • Lokasi 8,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 7,2
Urutkan berdasarkan

VICKI dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
RELAXING OASIS
Everything is good, 2 pools, friendly staff, clean rooms beautiful grounds. Value for money.
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Patricia dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Budget
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Peaceful Garden, Refreshing Pools
Swimming pools, friendly staff, beautiful garden
I wish I had stayed longer, this hotel and staff provide a very welcoming, warm and friendly atmosphere around a beautifully maintained Balinese garden with clean and refreshing pools, it is a perfect place to relax and unwind, everything is low key but staff go out of their way to be helpful and provide assistance when needed. I found the food a bit uninspiring and was disappointed with the local food I tried although I'm sure many tourists were happy with the range of western choices. There are local warungs nearby. I will come back for sure and next time stay a lot longer.
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

James dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Budget
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Great location in lovina, do the dolphin trip!
Staff are friendly and informative, the location is perfect at the quiet end of lovina, the beach is 2 min walk, the gardens and pool are beautiful and well kept, great restaurants meters away!
Diulas pada 14 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sonya dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Kamar Budget
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Room with fan but still comfortable
Beautiful design and garden, big swimming pool, many dogs
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Robert dari Belanda
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Reasonable hotel in a good location for Lovina
Rooms were big, very friendly staff.
The staff put our family in two rooms next to each other which was very convenient. The rooms were reasonably clean and located perfectly next to the pool. Location compared to other places is very good.
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Domas dari Lituania
Pasangan
Kamar Budget
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan September 2015
place to relax
friendly staff, quite environment, pools
We took budget rooms (no AC, only ceiling fan - and you don't need one), which were I'd say in good shape and cleaned daily. Acoustics in bathroom are fantastic - I could talk easily to my friends next door from there (might be a minus if you don't wanna talk to people next door). Environment is really calm, relaxing and green - like living in a park. There's two pools with sunbends and arbours around to relax if you don't want to go to the beach. Breakfast were a bit disappointing - small portions, also you get to chose from menu of 5 items only, but juice are fresh and really tasty, so is coffee (gotta love this whole country for coffee). Staff is fantastic. We wanted to watch eurobasket at 2am, so guard guided us directly to the modem so we could get descent connection, hotel spa took sea urchin spikes from the feet for no charge, every request we had was dealt with momentarily. Location is a bit far from the sea, also there's road repairs happening there, so walking is a bit uncomfortable. Beach is not first class, a bit dirty, also lots of local boats there who constantly offers some kind of attractions (I highly suggest dolphins watching and snorkeling). Bargain with everyone, prices goes down easily, especially for pearls (800k to 200k is normal).
Diulas pada 05 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Domas dari Lituania
Pasangan
Kamar Budget
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
place to relax
friendly staff, quite environment, pools
Diulas pada 05 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Annika dari Belanda
Pasangan
Kamar Budget
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
Very nice stay!
Very nice accomodation, nice clean room, good service
Diulas pada 30 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Darren dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Keluarga 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
A Relaxed sense of space
The spacious rooms. The quiet and relaxing pool near the restaurant. Good food and relaxed atmosphere.
We'll be back !
Diulas pada 20 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Stanley dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
Did not provide what we paid for
Swimming pool, garden and setting, welcome drink
Cold showers, no hot water 2 days, soap removed, had to share one very small cake of soap between 2 people over 2 days, Twin beds not provided, as asked for and clearly stated and indicated in our booking. a second bed was provided (I have photos) A small very old child's bed, with a old smelly hard kapok mattress, it had to be seen to be believed, this bed would not be considered reasonable or acceptable in the worst backpacker's hostel - I could not believe my eyes, we have been ripped off big time. I'd like to know, where and to whom in Agoda I send these bed picture to? The bed came with a dirty Micky Mouse bed spread. Some sort of sick joke? Who in Agoda do you report this to???
Diulas pada 19 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: