Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 356 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 8,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,9
  • Makanan 9,1
Urutkan berdasarkan

Jesselyn dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Very cosy and homey.
Food, cosiness, Balinese design
Awesome! It felt like home with home-cooked breakfast every morning. Our room was tiny but we had a private patio outside where we enjoyed sitting and relaxing in the mornings. The staff were really friendly as well.
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2014

Nancy dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Superb
The room, food and value
It was a really nice place, a very Balinese home, the family was great and always attentive and nice.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2014

Antony dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
ok
breakfast, wifi, cheap
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2014

pedro dari Spanyol
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Beautiful and quiet
Staff, room terrace and breakfast
We had a great stay at Praety. The family who run this cozy guest house are very friendly and helpful and make you feel very comfortable. Our room was small but it had a wonderful private terrace with great views. They prepare the best breakfast in Bali, always beautifully presented.The guest house is in a small alleyway so it is very quiet. The bed is comfortable and there is plenty of hot water for your shower. We highly recommend it.
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2014

Antony dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
traditional bali house
breakfast, location, price
breakfast was delicious, just a little walk to reach the main road, cheap price, staffs are the friendliest people on earth, good wifi
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2014

Ian dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2013
Friendly family spot with killer breakfasts
Always made to feel welcome, amazing breakfasts, nicely appointed rooms
I stayed here on no less than 4 different occasions during my month in Bali. I kept coming back for the breakfasts (yes, the other reviews nailed it with this observation), the ever-ready smiles of the family who run the place, the en suite BATHTUBS (!), and the location. Although you're a little out of the chaos of downtown, this area is delightfully sleepy and peppered with high quality restaurants and warungs that sit lower on the price spectrum than those just a few blocks away. Yoga Barn is also found at the end of the street, if you're into that sort of thing (be warned that their classes can get significantly crowded). Praety and family were wonderful hosts who always made me feel welcome with coffee offered whenever I returned home. One morning I had to leave early and they made sure I received breakfast on my little balcony before sunrise! The rooms for solo travelers are a little cramped but nothing to complain about. The "princess beds" are a bit lumpy but still comfortable and the blankets, warm. The bathrooms need a little work but are large and have gas-powered water heaters and, dare you forget, bathtubs! I really liked this place and would recommend it to others. You can find similar accommodations nearby at a slightly cheaper price, but it's hard to turn your nose up at the stay offered here. Note that scooter rentals, daytrips and bus/boat tickets can be purchased cheaper elsewhere - that and the slight construction noise (there's a new building going up next door at present) are the only negatives I can think of. Otherwise, stay with Praety and family, you won't regret it.
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2013

Aurimas dari Lituania
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2013
Best home stay in Bali
Great breakfast, good location and friendly staff
Me and my girlfriend liked Praety Home Stay so much that we just had to extend it for a little longer. We wanted to extend for a third time but it was fully booked.
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2013

Aurimas dari Lituania
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2013
The best home stay in Bali
Great breakfast, good location, friendly staff
Our stay was great. Starting the day with the royal breakfast served at Praety's is a real treat. The room is not that big but the decor is tasteful and traditional. Moreover, the place is near all the major attractions of Ubud and the Internet connection is decent.
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2013

AIZAD dari Malaysia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Worth every penny
Location, friendly staff, superb breakfast
I had choosen Praety based on reviews. Well im not dissapointed. For 20 bucks I honestly thinks it is a good bargain. You'll get free breakfast (the banana pancake was really delicious), large room and what I like the most is the environment. And the owners are super friendly. Go for praety if you are on a budget.
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2013

Anna-Carina dari Jerman
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2013
Balinese style Home Stay in good location
Home made brekky, walking distance to main street, family feel
It was ok for 2 nights, especially cause I had never been to Bali before and it was interesting staying in a typical Bali House. The brekky every morning in super yummy, with good Bali coffee and fresh juice. Location is good however due to its central location also noisy from 6am until midnight. Children, roosters, chattering, street noise all day and night. I stayed in the most basic room and that's what I got. Lumpy and smelly mattress, bathroom crumbling.. but again it was cheap and I loved sitting out on my private second floor balcony overlooking the town.
Diulas pada 23 November 2013


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: