Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 356 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 8,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Layanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,9
  • Makanan 9,1
Urutkan berdasarkan

Annette dari Jerman
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
lovely
the atmosphere, the breakfast, the friendly owners
all around a wonderful experience
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Suzanne dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
Nice,Great,Value for money
The room,The breakfast,friendly staffs
This is one of the hotel that fill with the culture of Balinese. The design, the carving all are based on their very own culture. The room is very big and there is a very own dining place outside every room. The room is tidy and clean,yet the bathroom door couldn't be locked. Also,homestay din't provided any drinks or mineral water. The staffs are very friendly and willing to help anytime. The breakfast,is the one thing I must have mentioned. The portion is big with variety of choices,and is delicious! Is highly recommended for backpackers,a budget trip or couple. One little thing,the room is with only fan but not AC (is fine for me). Overall,it's great to stay over here.
Diulas pada 30 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sara dari Jerman
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
lovely, clean, perfect
rooms, garden, staff, location
Our stay at Praety was outstanding. Actually it was so good that we stayed two extra nights just because we liked the homestay so much. In short: You get super clean rooms, a lovely bed, a beautiful garden, a little private terrace, the most friendly and caring owners you could possibly imagine and a wonderful (!) breakfast with fresh fruits and omlette/pancake/toast/... Moreover, it is only a 10min walk from monkey forest / shopping facilities / temples / restaurants etc. Seriously, this was the best accomodation we stayed in during 3 weeks in Indonesia. The only downside, if you really want to find the hair in the soup, was maybe (actually we were NOT bothered) the bathroom which was not freshly renovated. However, it was still clean!
Diulas pada 29 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

jane dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
fab place, wonderful family, near everything.
quiet lane close to town amazing brekky to your your room true balanise hospitality
Diulas pada 21 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Toby dari Inggris
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
The best place I've ever stayed, so friendly!
The whole family were so friendly and always making sure you had everything you needed. Breakfast was very tasty & freshly cooked for you. It's like staying in a mini temple, it's so stunning! A*
Amazing 3nights, would go again tomorrow. The whole family were so friendly and always making sure you had everything you needed and if you needed anything they'll tell you best place to get it , from trip out to washing powder. Breakfast was very tasty & freshly cooked for you in the morning so everything so fresh! The Place it's self is just stunning It's like staying in a mini temple, look forward to retuning one day! Only downside was the cockerel waking you up from the house next door but you'll get that everywhere in Bali so not a surprise.
Diulas pada 19 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

CHAN dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Full of culture. But traffic jam.
Nice & helpful family. Nice breakfast. Easy to go shopping.
Nice family and breakfast. But there is no airconditioner and too many insect.
Diulas pada 18 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lizzie dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
The sweetest homestay! Fabulous breakfast
The family is amazingly friendly, breakfast is amazing, and the rooms are beautiful
It as great! I wish I could have stayed longer, but they were booked up. Breakfast is to die for!!!
Diulas pada 11 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kaitie dari Kanada
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Great family-run homestay!
Delicious breakfast, nice rooms, wonderful owners
Praety and her family were so kind and helpful during our whole stay here. The breakfast was delicious and the outside eating area was beautiful and relaxing. The rooms were comfortable and clean with a fan, a mosquito net and a private terrace where you could eat your breakfast. They made us feel so at home! They also had great prices for transport to Gili Trawangan. An excellent homestay experience!
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Luise dari Denmark
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Great homestay, super nice staff, beautiful place
Super friendly staff, great breakfast, quiet
Beautiful place, super friendly staff, wonderful breakfast, very centrally located, nice and quiet. Internet connection a bit slow, but most cafes have fast wifi...
Diulas pada 25 April 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Valerie dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Centrally Located Homestay with Knowledgeable Host
Location, breakfast, and Praety and her family
I really enjoyed my stay because of the warm and welcoming hospitality of Praety and her family. The room I stayed in was small, but there was a double bed and vanity table, and did not share walls with any other rooms. There was a room above me, but I did not hear any other guests, if there were any, above me when I was ready to go to sleep. Unfortunately, there is no air conditioning, and my bathroom only had a tub with free showerhead; there wasn't a place to stick the showerhead for a standing shower. Other than that, everything else about the homestay is ideal. I can't say enough good things about the included breakfast. A huge plate of fresh fruit or a glass of fresh fruit juice, tea or coffee, and a choice of gourmet quality breakfast entree were highlights of my stay. I had the banana pancakes and the veggie omelet, both delicious, and cooked when you are ready to eat. Praety is very knowledgable and non-intrusive; great value for your money!
Diulas pada 23 April 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: