arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 342 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,0
  • Fasilitas 8,0
  • Lokasi 7,9
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,9
  • Makanan 9,1

Quoc T.
Vietnam
27 Mei 2015
So lovely homestay: convenience & yummy breakast
beautiful & yummy breakfast, warm owner, near good and low price restaurant (opposite the home stay)
As many comments before, the breakfast here is so beautiful + yummy. There is 01 option in their list "rice..." (forgot the name) that you have to request in advance, should try. Owner very helpful, I asked for early breakfast right at 6:30am and they tried to make them soonest for me at 7:00am (instead of 7:30 - I thought like other hotel breakfast can be from 6:00/6:30). This guest house also opposite a local restaurants (many local people also come to this restaurant): price here is very low (15-20k IDR for food and 3-10k IDR for drink) and there are also about 10-15 courses to choose. Laundry service right next door, 20'-25' walk from Palace but you will see many shops on the way to stop and discover. Sure to be very good option to choose and recommend to friends.

Kayla S.
Amerika Serikat
04 Mei 2015
Backpacking through Ubud
The family of the homestay is absolutely amazing, they are super accomodating and the rooms are beautiful. Their breakfasts are amazing and you always feel at home.
My friend and I are backpacking south east Asia and stopped in Ubud, we heard the Praety home had really high ratings and I can totally agree. We were greeted by a warm, friendly family and a gorgeous temple-like home. Their complimentary breakfasts are unreal and the rooms are clean and cozy. It's a nice, quiet place to relax and get away from the "nightlife" of Ubud.

Ricardas S.
Lituania
26 April 2015
nice homestay
great breakfast, friendly staff
Everything was ok, but roosters in neighbourhood are too loud in the early morning.

Chris V.
Inggris
24 April 2015
Simply Excellent
food, rooms, staff, everything
Excellent! We loved it here. The rooms are plush and luxuriant, the breakfast is a bountiful feast and the family who runs the guesthouse are kind and friendly. You could not find a better place to stay for this price anywhere on Bali. When there was an issue with our onward travel to Amed the hones stay complained to the bus company on our behalf and arranged a private taxi to transport us at no extra cost. They are as wonderful as the home stay they run. Stay here if you can, it's the best.

Kyle W.
Amerika Serikat
08 April 2015
Most Hospital Guesthouse in Ubud
Breakfast, Praety, The Balcony
I can't saw enough about staying here. They were truly wonderful. I stayed for over 10 days and every day cooked the most amazing breakfast! It takes away the thought to have to go out and sit down and search for a meal. Praety and her husband constantly cleaned the place, always happy and smiling, I rented a motorbike for cheap, even extended my stay. It's definitely a guesthouse where you will feel at home. Thanks!

Li T.
Singapura
08 Maret 2015
cheap but not very comfy
nice host, price cheap,
only for you if dont mind no aircon n hot room

Zara A.
Inggris
30 Desember 2014
Amazing homestay :-)
Breakfast, location, rooms
Amazing homestay. Great location, breakfast was fantastic, family who run the accomdoation are cery nie and helpful. If I go back to Ubud this is where I will be staying :-)

FAYEZ D.
Amerika Serikat
21 Desember 2014
Great breakfast, nice room, so so bathroom
Breakfst, comfortable bed, great hosts
My stay here was very good, great courtyard with wonderful sounds of nature, you get to wake upp to the sounds of the roosters and doves calling, the only complaints i have are no a/c in that humid weather it took me a couple of night to adgust to sleeping sticky, and the bathroom is somewhat run down with limited and intermittent hot water.

mun C.
Singapura
17 Desember 2014
homestay
location
water heater was broken, breakfast was served with no cover but hovering with small flies. :-(

Mobin S.
Malaysia
24 November 2014
Excellent Homestay, hidden gam! one not to missed.
Friendly owner, excellent breakfast and great ambiance.
This is definitely my best stay in Bali, I went there with 2 other friends and we book the triple room. Upon check in, we were welcomed by Praety herself and her parents, they're so welcoming, friendly and made us feel at home at an instant. The best thing about this homestay is its breakfast, its made by Praety herself and it was great. Plentiful to choose from the menu and it was tasty for sure, one of the best breakfast I've had in Indonesia alone. Althought location is not at the centre of Ubud, quite tricky to find (back alley) but as soon as we learnt about the location, it was easy for us to get around. Its a walking distance to Pasar Ubud (15-20 minutes away). Room was clean, spacious and comfortable. We enjoyed watching Praety's mum performed her traditional prayer every morning. Overall it was great, we will definitely come back for more. I hope they'll keep up the momentum although they're in the planning of opening a second one not too far away from this one.