Kembali ke info hotel

Sangat Bagus 7,6
berdasarkan 485 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 485 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,7
  • Fasilitas 6,7
  • Lokasi 8,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 6,9
Urutkan berdasarkan

Naomi P. dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Great value accommodation in a handy location for water activities.
Great location - large rooms in single story private thatched roof bungalow style rooms, pool and restaurant overlooking ocean with easy access to nearby restaurants, beach activities, mini marts and massage/spas. Although aging the accommodation is clean and comfortable. Recommend Coconut Restaurant (great international coffee and food) and adjoining spa (clean, private and very relaxing).
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2016

Cheryl P. dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
New linen and towels required
Great location. Huge rooms in cottage suites.. Sheets and towels all are old, grey and almost threadbare
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2016

Care T. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Not good
The floor is dusty, acceptable after they cleaned it... Many blood mark on the bed sheet... Toilet is too old.. Low water pressure, loosed shower head.. Funny shampoo and shower gel.. By using handwriting on the bottle.. No budget for such a small shampoo bottle?? It spoiled my honeymoon trip.. Bad breakfast, not buffet style... Only 2 choices: American or Indonesian style.... With very saulty omelette... Bad environment at sea side.... Full of rubbish on the beach...
Diulas pada 16 Juli 2016

Anil K. dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
o
nothing
Diulas pada 07 Juli 2016

Franki S. dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Average quality hotel
Room clean and close to the beach. However, the shower room facilities is a bit old with some rusty part. Anyway, reasonable price.
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2016

WONG I. dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Goods Staff but Bad Location
Friendly staff but location is bad. Far from the city center, very quite hotel. Near from the sea but the room was smelly.
Diulas pada 22 Juni 2016

XUEJUN D. dari Cina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
One night stay
The hotel yard was beautifully arranged and cared. We could enjoy the quietness there for a night sleep. The bedding was not cleaned enough for one room with some dirt marks and even ants.
Diulas pada 22 Juni 2016

Dipankar D. dari India
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Pleasant place with potential to be better
This property has seen better days and though the facilities are in place, it needs an overhauling proper maintenance. Otherwise, a very pleasant place to stay and relax. I would definitely consider coming back here if I am in this part of the world.
Diulas pada 18 Juni 2016

Cuong H. dari Vietnam
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Review Matahari Terbit Bali from Cuong NDH
The staff is very helpful and friendly who help me a lot in booking transfer services during my stay. The architecture design is very nice, reflecting the Hindu culture of Bali. However amenities is a little bit old despite recent refurbishment. Beach is rocky and not suitable for swimming. Moreover I am happy to stay there at the current room price.
Diulas pada 12 Juni 2016

Natalie C. dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Excellent Stay in Wonderful Hotel!
New management since April 1st are committed to making your stay a luxury!! We spoke personally to the general manager and were so impressed with his commitment to making Matahari a wonderful stay for everyone. Our stay at Matahari Terbit Bali was just excellent. First off the property is beautiful! The garden is lush, the pool looks out over the ocean and the rooms are huge. What really made this place special was the staff and the general manager and his family. On our first morning we met the General Manager, Nyomi, who greeted us and invited us to enjoy breakfast in the hotel restaurant which overlooks the ocean. The picturesque setting paired with a nice breakfast was a great addition to our stay. Additionally Nyomi started chatting and told us about the hotel and asked us for our feedback on everything. There are a few quirks to the place that they are still working out but they are committed to excellence and we experienced just that.
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2016