Sangat Bagus 7,6
berdasarkan 490 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 490 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,7
  • Fasilitas 6,6
  • Lokasi 8,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 6,9
Urutkan berdasarkan

Harianto dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
lovely hotel n nc swimingpool front beaches
i loved it vr much
nice room n also big but for pricing vrry best offer for the hotel front of beachs i stayed 4N in this hotel.
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tina dari Denmark
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
Great hotel at a great beach
huge room, very clean, great beach
excellent service, great hotel. this hotel is located at a great beach. the staff is very helpful and the breakfast very good. i know i sound like a commercial but its the best place we stayed on bali
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Unang dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
A convenient place , beautiful and pleasing
Hotel with a very friendly service
Me and my wife felt very glad to stay at this hotel, we were already booked this hotel for 2 nights, we decided to add the day because we feel good about this hotel.Scene around the hotel is very beautiful and very quiet away from noise and close to the location of the water sports. Perfect for your family vacation places
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Dana dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
Great value!
Quiet, helpful and friendly staff
We really liked this place. It was very peaceful and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. It was also a great location, with lots of good restaurants nearby. It does not have the most spectacular bean in Bali, but it was pleasant,
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chris dari Afrika Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
Great place
value for money
quiet and nice with very friendly staff. enjoyed the stay
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ingrid dari Jerman
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2012
Lovely hotel right on the beach with all you need
Loved the personal touch of flowers on bed when we arrived, great pool and very friendly staff
We only had one night at Matahari but it was exactly what we wanted everything in one place. We were welcomed with a glass of yummy fruit juice and brought to our large clean room nicely decorated. It was right on the beach with a great pool. Staff were really friendly and helpful, a guy even came and sprayed our room in case mozzies were around before we slept. Brekky was good too, choice of Indonesian or European. No complaints at all really, relaxing stay.
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

douglas dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
Picture Perfect
Best resturant ajoining hotel with cooking school.Hotel service first class
Agoda special price offer was the decider and the beutiful setting.
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Olga dari Rusia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2011
Lovely hotel with good staff
very comfortable in all
Great location, very big room, good restaurant near the beach
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Erin dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
Fantastic rooms with loads of space
We liked our large verandah with dining table and sun lounges. The restuarant delivered the kids dinner to our room.
this hotel was fantastic. the pool was nice and the restaurant provided yummy food. breakfast was included which was nice. would recommend this to travelling families.
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ning dari Cina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2012
Very wonderful hotel that near the beach.
Like the beach and pool near the beach/
It is a great place for travelling and water sports in Bali Island.
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: