Sangat Bagus 7,6
berdasarkan 490 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 490 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,7
  • Fasilitas 6,6
  • Lokasi 8,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Layanan 7,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 6,9
Urutkan berdasarkan

Jacqueline dari Swiss
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
Nice hotel for couples with reasonable price
Good price, nice breakfast, directly at the Sea and other restaurants nearby
we only stayed 1 night in this hotel for the first time and we liked the big room with a veranda and the good breakfast direclty sitting at the beach. it's also a quiet hotel considering on a busy street but the hotel rooms are all in the back towards the sea which was great. friendly staff, good service and good restaurant nearby called 'bumbu bali' (very spicy though).
Diulas pada 26 April 2012

Colin dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2012
Good hotel, Would Stay Here again.
Central, quiet and on the beach
Staff were lovely. The grounds are lovely and kept in immaculate condition. The room was large, the bed comfortable and the room cleaned to the standard you would expect. The restaurant looks out onto the beach so it is a lovely place to just have a drink or a meal. It is good value if you want a meal and the food was lovely. Our deal included breakfast which was good. Make sure if transfers are part of the deal that its on your voucher we were caught, lucky it isn't too expensive there.We only stayed for three days and wish we had stayed a week as it is a lovely place to unwind. It is central to everything in Nusa Dua and we would stay here again.
Diulas pada 25 April 2012

Selvia dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2012
The landscape of hotel is nice...
The Garden landscape is great, the service so friendly
Absolutely i will go back to matahari terbit bali... I like the place
Diulas pada 07 April 2012

Xiao dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2012
Great Location with big rooms
nice environment
i traveled to bali with my family and booked two rooms in this hotel. the hotel is located along the beach at nusa dua and is very convenient to go round for water sports and shopping at bali collection. the environment of the hotel is great and room are nice and big. staff is friendly and the activities suggested by them were also good and in good price as well.
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2012

Nicholas dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2012
Great hotel beautiful rooms and surrounds!
The gardens, the rooms, the location
we had a great 3 days at matahari terbit, it's in a great spot on the beach, the staff are friendly, the rooms are huge and the food was really nice. it was a great relaxing spot. the only slightly negative comment i have is that the water pressure in our shower wasn't great but we can deal with that- have let the staff know anyway so hopefully they fix it :)
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2012

MARY dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
charming villas beside the beach
nice view from the grand trellis, great service, friendly staff, amazing massage!
We were welcomed quite warmly. The hospitality is great. The villas are so charming. The local recipes are quite tasty. I liked the spa especially. The ginger tea with the cool towel was so relaxing and envigorating at the same time. The traditional massage was amazing. Just be careful about the deep end of the pool though. All in all, it was serene and very calming.
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2012

Dave dari Selandia Baru
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
very clean and tidy room
Lovely and maintain garden , good and quick service
we would go there again pleasent staff and good service ,we got delux room it's big and clean.
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2012

Panumas dari Thailand
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
Good hotel and good services
Beautiful garden in balinese style and cozy
If anyone want a small place (with about 20 rooms) and quite, cozy with a very beautiful balinese stly garden, this is the right place ! Good location next to the beach and you can see sun rise every morning at the canteen. The area can walk to find something to eat easily. A lot of family marts surrounding, you can find necessary things for living everywhere. Forsure, you get what you pay!
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2012

Aditya dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
Nice Balinese-style hotel but poor water in shower
Large rooom, nice Balinese style
i like the spacious room. have a large veranda. unfortunately the water was too little for bathing.
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2012

Sandra dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
Grounds and chalets looked lovely
Large bedroom and clean
lacking in information and facilities - i had to ask for a hairdrier and the room had a bar fridge with some suppplies inside but no coffee/tea making facilities. there was nothing in the room to advise what facilities were available at the hotel. wi-fi had to be paid for and the connection was almost non existent.
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2012


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: