Sangat Bagus 7,6
berdasarkan 490 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 490 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,7
  • Fasilitas 6,6
  • Lokasi 8,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Layanan 7,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 6,9
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

sutrisno dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Nice & comfort
Close to airport. just next to beach
I stay with my children and it was wonderful, my son and daughter so happy.
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2013

Kurtis dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Pleasant and relaxing
Quiet, relaxing and close to restaurants
Pleasant and unremarkable. A great place to relax and read a book.
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2013

laura dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Very disappointing 'deluxe' room dark and damp
the location
Firstly, we weren't picked up at the airport (nor taken back there on departure) which was part of the deal, which check in staff did not recognize. Our 'deluxe' room was damp and dark, otherwise apparently clean. However, my friend got a bite the first night and had an allergic reaction so we needed to visit at medical centres/hospital three times during our stay. Staff drove us there and were helpful in that respect. Spa staff very sympathetic also. Otherwise staff were pretty lazy and disinterested: not wanting to deliver room service when the restaurant was open/in the rain ('you have an umbrella in your room, we don't!), took ages to get a pool towels, etc. Electricity went out during our stay (rest of the street was OK) as well as the phones . Nice traditional gardens. Decent balcony. Good location but cannot recommend a stay here. Our worst accommodation in Bali in 30 years of visiting. I guess you get what you pay for and this was no 'special' holiday deal: just basic low cost accommodation, misleadingly described as ‘deluxe’.
Diulas pada 21 Juli 2013

Sarah dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
ok for brief weekend getaway
Nice gardens; value for money; good choice of restaurants nearby
My third time at the Matahari and unlikely to go back. Although the rooms are large they have become quite tired and worn and the bathrooms really need some attention now. Reception stuff are also looking very tired... possibly like the guests, they are kept awake by the venue next door that hosts weddings and events which go on very late/early in the morning! It doesn't seem to stop them from constantly trying to sell trips and tours though. On the positive side, the Gardens are very well kept and it's nice to sit around the pool or on their beach front area. Outside the hotel though, there's lots of seaweed, the tide has brought up lots of rubbish on the beach plus other littering and it's not attractive at all. It's a similar situation along this stretch of beach and ultimately there are much nicer beaches in Asia than in Bali anyway. All in all, it's ok for a quick weekend getaway but I'd certainly pay a bit more next time and go back to the Kind Villa Bintang or another hotel in this area.
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2013

Abdul dari Brunei Darussalam
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Nice & friendly staffs.
Nice. Friendly staffs. Large room
The stay was good except for the shower water, too little water flowing out. The staffs very friendly & nice plus helping me with my wifey birthday by giving a surprise gift. Only the downside is, it's too far from the main attraction of Bali for whom who like to sightseeing at the north. The rest it's worth a stay there.
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2013

Benjamin dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
budget-friendly, easy access to atractions
clean room, good service
we got more than what we paid for in this hotel. large clean rooms, attentive staff, beach front. located along a road with many options for dining, bars and spa. but the beach/ shore is great for quiet time, since there are no clubs and party places along it. P.S: we did not enjoy the snorkelling (which is in another location, not here).
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2013

Stephen dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Such a dissapointment
Not a lot
Sadly this resort is 20 plus years old and is really looking it. Yes it has lovely gardens and a beach frontage but so much else is neglected. Bath towels are full of holes and torn, upon requesting replacements the replacements are just as bad. No shower pressure just a trickle Internet is almost impossible and I needed to stay in touch with my company. Rats in the kitchen No management ever available. desk receptionist is the best you can get. Yes the rooms are big but that is all, it is cheap but cheap is not always good, I would have been happy to pay double for better. Also did not like the restaurant staff always trying to sell me private tourist trips. Spa prices are double what is available elsewhere, guess that is why they had no customers. Outside the resort the sidewalks are death traps with drain covers missing everywhere, not the resorts fault but shouldn't they raise this with the authorities. One nice thing is there are a few very nice restaurants to the f=right of the hotel as you exit, there is nothing to the left for many kilometers
Diulas pada 23 Juni 2013

ROSULA dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Great
Location, big rooms and room rate
Nice place to relax and enjoy a leisure time. Room rates are very affordable compared to neighboring hotels.
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2013

Robert dari Polandia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
overall quite nice, but no internet in the rooms.
location, architecture, green plants
Nice, but the rooms inside need an art touch. Everything is there but requires adjustments.
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2013

nur dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
best seaside hotel
big room, big bath, clean
very big room (about 20feet x 20feet) suit for family with child nice pool, nice spa, front beach
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2013


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: