Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 208 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 208 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,4
  • Fasilitas 7,6
  • Lokasi 7,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Layanan 8,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,3
  • Makanan 7,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Joao dari Brasil
Wisatawan Tunggal
Pemandangan Sawah
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Good and bad things
Breakfast, architecture and swimming pool
I had a good stay in Ubud, but many things at Gunung Merta made me feel bad about the hotel. Good things: - Breakfast was awesome - The architecture of the family quarter is very beautiful. Beautiful pool with flowers and ponds around the guest quarter Bad things: - The room was dirty and old. The cleaning staff was not diligent, upper room full of spider webs, swept dirt under the bed, bathroom has never been properly scrubbed, etc. Also they didnt inform that upper windows have no glass nor nets - Seller come EVERY morning around breakfast to sell art and disturb the guests. The prices they present are 10x what it is really worth, and I caught one salesperson trying to sneek into my room.
Diulas pada 31 Mei 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

paulus dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Sawah
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
delicious "nasi gorengbreakfast
delicious breakfast, nice view from 2nd floor room
need more improvement about room cleaness
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Doan dari Vietnam
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bungalo Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Nice bungalow with accepted price
Nice place; large room; accepted price
We stayed 2 days. It is a nice bungalow with a great garden. Everything looks fresh and green. However, room was a little bit damp, breakfast was not good. No phone in the room.
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Laura dari Kanada
Pasangan
Pemandangan Sawah
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Ant infested, loud music, but great pool
Pool, bed, view
Our stay overall was mediocre. The bathroom was by far the worst we have seen in our entire 4 month stay in SE Asia. There were hundreds of ants infesting it daily which was extremely gross. The bed was very comfortable though which we thought would give us a great sleep however there was some kind of Balinese music, which we wouldn't consider music as it was one tune over and over that sounded like someone banging on pots and pans that started at 7pm and continued through until 1am each night. This was definitely disappointing. The bugs that make some ringing noise were also extremely loud which made for early riding around 5am. We slept with ear plugs every night which hardly drowned out the sound. The staff was amazing though, and the pool was great. Location is kinda far for anyone that wants restaurants or to be close to the centre of town. Wouldn't stay again simply because of the noise but it was an experience!
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Aaron dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Bungalo Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Quintessential Balinese garden setting
The home and gardens, the made to order breakfast with options, that POOL!
This place feels like Bali should. You are located in private home grounds among much greenery. The rooms are showing their age, especially the bathrooms. Yet the hot water works good. Fans could be upgraded, a bit dark. What makes this place stick out is the gorgeous pool that is kept very clean along with the gardens throughout the property. The family is kind yet gives you privacy. A bit of a walk to the main part of Ubud.
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Deborah dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Pemandangan Sawah
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Great Hotel
The service, the pool and the breakfasts.
Great value for money. The atmosphere was peaceful and relaxing. Would definitely return.
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Nurhafizah dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Pemandangan Sawah
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Satisfying place
Staff, location, cleanliness
Staff were friendly and attentive.
Diulas pada 16 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ratna dari India
Wisatawan Tunggal
Bungalo Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Good home stay with great ambience and atmosphere
Ambience, Comfort and the Home atmosphere
5 nights
Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ann dari Irlandia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Pemandangan Sawah
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
Value for Money
quiet, Nice Surroundings, Nice Swimming Pool, Close to Centre
I highly recumbent Gunung Merta. You feel like you are in the middle of the country even though it's close to town. It's opposite a large supermarket and restaurants are only 10 mites walk away. The staff are friendly even tit not all of them speak English. The breakfast was very good, much better than other more expensive paces I've stayed.
Diulas pada 15 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

barbara dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Bungalo Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014
Almost awesome but...
Service was great. View from room balcony amazing. Close to coffee shop and grocery store.
It was almost awesome. It was a great place, especially at this price. Clean enough, good enough, pretty good breakfast, service was awesome. Only one huge negative. Every night once it got dark-- all kinds of bugs and things took over my bathroom. Hundreds of huge black ants everywhere and a few lizards. The first night I asked a staff member to lock the windows closed and they gladly did. But it turned out they were coming through holes in the ceiling. I so want to give this place a great review, unfortunately this super freaked me out.
Diulas pada 09 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: