Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 451 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,3
  • Fasilitas 7,2
  • Lokasi 7,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Layanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 9,1
  • Makanan 8,3
Urutkan berdasarkan

Selvyana dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
Nice home stay in nice neighborhoods
Clean, nice, friendly home stay
The entrance is small but in the inside you will see nice rooms traditionally design. The staff was very nice and helpfull. Even though they don't have parking area, they help us to find one. The room was quite big for 2 people. The breakfast was also good. From second floor you will see the Family Pura....nice to see praying activity in Bali. And you will find it inside the home stay.
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Yvette dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Would return to this in Ubud
Staff and food
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Heather dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Felt like being at home
Hotel grounds, staff and breakfast
Our stay here was absolutely fantastic. Beautiful garden and surroundings. The staff were so friendly and attentive. Breakfast was delicious, offering both western and traditional Balinese options. The walk to Ubud centre was about 15mins, which was perfect if you want peace and quiet. Fabulous local restaurants next door. We booked for two nights and on arrival added another night. Opposite is a gentleman called Nyoman who you can book trips with...cheap price....he is great and has character.
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ronela dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2013
Great Value for Money
good location, friendly staff, superb breakfast
I had a pleasant stay at the homestay. The room is very big with nice bathroom and super fast wifi. The free breakfast is super delicious and there are lots to choose from. The staff are friendly and very attentive to my needs. It's truly a great value for money when you stay here.
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jason dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
Delightful
Friendly, comfortable, helpful
Really lovely. Greeted with a cup of tea & a smile. Early breakfast the next mroning because we were leaving early. Our favourite stay in Bali.
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Fathia dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Very friendly host and a very clean place to stay
The room was very clean, the staff and the owners are very friendly, and great breakfast
What I love most about staying in this homestay is the fact that the family live there too, so it gave me the exposure of watching everyday life of Balinese people. They are very friendly and helpful too, it made me feel very welcomed and as if I was just part of them. And the room is spacious ( I came with a friend), and very very clean. The bed sheets and towel given to us were surely just washed, and smelled nice too. Breakfast can be served at the designated place (their porch) or in our room, and it had lots of choice too. Pancake was very delicious! This place doesn't have a swimming pool, but apparently the owner has another homestay with one in it and allowed us to use the pool there. I would definitely go back there and recommend this place to everyone.
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sunjue dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
It's not bad but no swimming pool in the hotel.
location, cheap, clean
It was O.K but no swimming pool in the hotel what I expected because Agoda web's information is there's a swimming pool. So other things was good but I felt disappointed.
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

YUJUN dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2014
budget hotel
cheap price, friendly staff
I stayed in this hotel for 4 days. the room is big and clean. this homestay is 10min away on foot from grand palace, but, I felt it a bit far from main street. good for backpackers.
Diulas pada 22 April 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

winasti dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
Romantic Hotel
Good location, romantic garden, nice swimming pool
Diulas pada 16 April 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

derek dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 16 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
just the best we have stayed in
the gardens and pool were fantastic. The rooms had all the mod cons.Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. I could write 300 things of praise if I had to.
Diulas pada 01 April 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: