Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 451 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,3
  • Fasilitas 7,2
  • Lokasi 7,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 9,1
  • Makanan 8,3
Urutkan berdasarkan

Anna dari Polandia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan April 2015
dirty
balcony, smiling people,
We were there for a couple nights. First you have to know that it's dirty full of ants (even on food) and spiders. It's not nice to wake up bitten by something you don't know. Breakfast. It's tasty and you can choose from several things but it's very small fe. one pancake with palm syrup or one tost. In fruits you will always find ants :( Internet. You have signal in rooms downstairs that's it. Don't take drivers from hotel. They are really nice but expensive :( the difference with other drivers is even 10-15 usd per day. The place is cheap that's right but I expected at least clean toilet :(
Diulas pada 11 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kersten dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Great stay!
The staff was incredibly friendly and accomodating. Our room was clean and the hotel was quaint and very homey. It was exactly how I wanted to spend my time in Ubud.
We had a very relaxing and peaceful time and chose to stay longer than we originally planned
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

MIYUKI dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Overall good stay
Good breakfast, nice people, reasonable
I felt comfortable to stay there.
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

edwin dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
excellent stay in ubud
cleanliness, staff availability and kindness, good food
We had a really good stay at Desak Putu Putera homestay in ubud. Everybody's helpful either for planning our stay, giving good travel tips, etc. The rooms cleaned every day. The views good, the breakfast is really delicious. Above all, the staff is friendly and make you feel like at home. Just a little problem of hot water but it was repaired quite quickly. To take without hesitation.
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Binh dari Vietnam
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Cheap price
Cheap price, friendly staff, good location
This homestay is quite old, cheap price, good location and friendly staff. New building is better than old one.
Diulas pada 09 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

WONG dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Authentic Stay
Friendly staff, quiet and affordable
Friendly staff but a bit far away from monkey street. If you are not required to go to monkey street at night. This is the good option. Your one round hop up taxi back from the monkey street is definitely can be compensated by this affordable stay.
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Timothy dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Stay at Desak Putu Putera HIdden
Pool, Staff, and comfortable
They moved me to Desak Putu Putera Hidden and it was awesome. Great little oasis in Ubud. Small pool, great garden, amazing staff, comfortable bed and good WI-FI. Really nice little place, great value for the location. I didn't see the Desak Putu Putera location but their Hidden location just down the street was great. The only downside was the neighbors had roosters but it added to the charm, I thought.
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Wilhelmus dari Belanda
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Excellent accomodation at DesakPutu Putera
The rooms were excellentle, neat and comfortable with ensiute bathroom with shower and a bath. The location was great as it was walking distance to the main road for shopping and restaurants.
My stay at Desak Putu Putera was awesome. I would recommend it. It doesn't look like much from the outside, but totally different when you walk into the homestay. Great stay. Definetely recommended.
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Verinia dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Excellent value for money !
The breakfast, constant wifi, comfy bed.
Absolutely superb value for money. Friendly attentive staff, especially the young man who brings breakfast to your room daily:) The room is not dark (a lot of Bali rooms are), there is aircon, constant wifi in the rooms, & the deck to enjoy breakfast on. The curtains completely block out all light so you get a brilliant sleep in the comfortable bed.
Diulas pada 15 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Eleise dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
Value for money
Family run Family business who go out of their way to assist
Loved the little dog that greeted us when we arrived and everything was just like the pictures. We weren't there to stay in a luxury resort - just a quick one night stay to see the Monkey forest and traditional dance concert and this place suited us. It was very good value and we felt welcome and comfortable. The aircon was great, the bed comfy and the breakfast good which you can choose to have delivered to your balcony which was nice. They even had a Fridge in the upstairs entry for guests to use. I would recommend for the budget conscious to get a taste of Ubud. They even assist with tours and motobike rental if required. I was given a very detailed map of streets and places of interest.
Diulas pada 08 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: