Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 451 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,3
  • Fasilitas 7,2
  • Lokasi 7,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 9,1
  • Makanan 8,3
Urutkan berdasarkan

Jennifer dari Perancis
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Not Desak Putu Puetra hidden that we wanted
The hotel organize the taxi transfer for us and they also rented a motorcycle. We were able to use the nearby facilities too. I was just annoyed because the website sells Desak Putu Puetra hidden but if you book the room on their website (through Agora) the link on the hotel website brings you to the homestay without even telling you. In the homestay, the room is much more basic, the shower was not working properly (too hot, too cold, water not going toward the same direction) and there was no swimming pool. We asked to change and to pay a surplus, but putra hidden was fully booked. I personally found the breakfast was too small even if it was good. This was not what we were awaiting but for people traveling on tight budget, this was okay. I also wish it was easier to see the previous comments from Agora on my mobile, I would have been warmed. Anyway, while the staff tried to make it up, I felt I was ripped off.
Diulas pada 21 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Michal dari Polandia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
.
.
Diulas pada 03 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Katy dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Fine stay
Needed last minute accommodation for three people. Location was walking distance from town but a little hard to find. Cleanliness was satisfactory. The room locked and we had no second thoughts about leaving our stuff in the room. They met all expectations, nothing glamorous but hot water, AC, and a nice belcony. Did not make it to free breakfast, but they do provide it (jaffles included).
Diulas pada 02 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Edel dari Irlandia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Double atau Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Great place to stay
Food, friendly staff and location
Great!!
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Huong dari Vietnam
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
I really love this homestay.
The traditional house is surrounded by a lot of trees, flowers, singing birds. How peaceful it is! No word can decribe my excitement to stay there. I'm supposed to be back!
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Amitabha dari India
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Good homestay with a nice family
A bit away from the main road. Good breakfast with lively pancake.
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jody dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
OMG We're in Bali!
My daughter and I absolutely loved staying here. The staff is so friendly!! Our room was enormous and we woke up every morning to the sound of birds chirping and roosters crowing. It gave us the perfect, "OMG We're in Bali" vibe. I hired their driver Dewa Gede for a few day trips and he was awesome. He made my daughter & I laugh all day. Great guy!
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Anna dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Great place in Ubud
Staff, food, dog
We stayed several nights and had a lovely time. The staff were very helpful and friendly and they had a little Pomeranian who was very friendly and lovable as well! The bed was not the most comfortable, and the AC was not super strong, but everything still worked and was a good value. I would recommend it!
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jordana dari Portugal
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Ubud
Lovely banana pancakes, good WiFi, good local places to eat close by
This place is very basic. It is fine if you have a scooter to get around, or enjoy walking alot, if you don't mind crappy showers, loud animal noises - mostly birds and roosters, dust, no mattress cover,and ghekkos in your room. The banana breakfast is great. Staff don't really speak English or seem very friendly/helpful. There are some good cheap local places to eat close by.
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Rose dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Awesome
Delicious food, great room, excellent service
Very convenient
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: