Sangat Bagus 7,6
berdasarkan 673 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 673 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,6
  • Fasilitas 7,0
  • Lokasi 7,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,9
  • Layanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 7,0
Urutkan berdasarkan

YEE dari Malaysia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2013
Good hotel
Friendly staff and clean room.
Diulas pada 27 September 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

William dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2013
Nice hotel but quite a way from town
A shuttle bus into town and that's about it.
The room was right at the end under the upstairs balcony and so dark even in the day time. There wasn't any where to put away clothes just a hanging space with 3 coathangers. The restaurant was closed for refurbishment while we were there so had our breakfast in the bar with the workmen banging around us. The pool was tiny. I don't think I would recommend this hotel.
Diulas pada 25 September 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sriram dari India
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2013
Nice stay
Food, Swimming pool, Bar
Diulas pada 24 September 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Felix dari Jerman
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013
Very pleasant Hotel, would stay again
Pool, room facillities, food
We had a nice stay. The Hotel has very nice food at good prices and a wide breakfast choice included. The staff are very friendly and the pool was clean and nice.
Diulas pada 24 September 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chao dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
A comfortable short stay in Ubud
Location, quietness and convenience
This hotel is located at the center of Ubud town. It only takes around 10 minutes' walk to the famous "Dirty Duck" Resturant and Ubud night market.
Diulas pada 23 September 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ivy dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2013
A pleasant hotel, easy to stay at
good, clean facilities, nice breakfast, helpful staff
Diulas pada 18 September 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sri dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Nice & comfortable
Value for money
I stayed for 2 nights and the breakfast was good. Attentive staff and clean room. Yes I will come back again. A few blocks away got cheap & good massage house called Made Spa.
Diulas pada 17 September 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Robert dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2013
Comfortable, well-located hotel with great staff
very attentive staff; clean, comfortable room; easy walk to shops and local attractions
The hotel claims to be your "home away from home" and the staff tries hard to live up to this. When our room-safe batteries failed our call was quickly answered and the problem rectified. Beer glasses were provided promptly on request. The only small negative points were that the Internet was not very fast and the access code had to be entered with each login; the satellite TV had very a limited international selection; the breakfast menu was quickly exhausted; and the pool area lacked shade for most of the day. The open shower courtyard in our room was an interesting design feature that we really liked.
Diulas pada 14 September 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Thao dari Vietnam
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2013
I feell confortable and happy.
Efficient staff. Good breakfast . Good location
Well-placed in the restaurants,shopping area of Ubud city, The hotel center is merely 27 Km away and the airport. Hotel - with Free Wi-Fi Staffs have full support when we faced trouble to go to hospital. I feel appricated their help
Diulas pada 13 September 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Hai dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Affordable
Nice swimming pool, friendly staff, comfortable room
It's ok. There's a nice swimming pool. The room's comfortable, the staff's friendly. But it's located a little far away from the Monkey Forest street and there's little local restaurant nearby.
Diulas pada 10 September 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: