arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Sangat Bagus 7,6
berdasarkan 668 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 668 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,6
  • Fasilitas 7,4
  • Lokasi 7,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,9
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 7,0

LIU H.
Taiwan
28 Januari 2014
comfortable with low price, friendly staff
Low price, clean room, friendly staff

Greg P.
Australia
28 Januari 2014
Relaxing Holiday
Location, friendliness of the staff & proximity to a lot of other attractions.
The hotel is located a leisurely stroll to the centre of Ubud. The staff at the hotel were also very helpful & able to organise a number of day trips to areas of interest around Ubud. A thoroughly enjoyable & relaxing stay.

lisa R.
Perancis
07 Januari 2014
nice hotel a bit far from the center
cleanliness, large room, nice staff
The hotel and room itself are really nice, quiet, nice decoration, nice staff. Breakfast was good. Hotel is about 20mn far from the city center which is basically ok but this is not a nice stroll there. You are walking along the road with pavement in a poor state, and it is especially long during rainy season when you have to walk under the strong rain... I wouldn't recommend you to use hotel's tours which are very expensive in comparison with what you can find around in any agency or directly with any taxi driver. Also i don't recommend to use their own taxi driver's service (his name is P...). While people are so nice in bali, this guy acted really strangely. We booked a tour with him during one day with my bf, and during the whole day he just communicated with my bf. Even when i was asking him questions directly, he didn't deign reply to me but just replied my bf, calling him by his name to show he didn't want to talk with me. the first time i saw that in my life! As soon as we finished any activity, he asked only my friend like i didn't exist. He only talked w me directly when we were about to pay, like if i were in charge of the budget. My bf laughed a lot at this situation and we thought this guy was so unpolite. Of course, we didn't let him good tip and he looked angry but his service was so bad! Plus we realised the day after that he was more expensive than any taxi driver in the rest of the town. or may be just tried to cheat us which is very stupid because you can ask and compare easily in the street...

Ariel W.
Indonesia
02 Januari 2014
comfort, clean, tidy
the room was very clean, the food was great
Casa ganesha is just a simple hotel, the price is cheap, but you will have a very nice service. The room is very clean, and the bathroom is also. When you order a meal from the room service, they make it fast. The price for the food is cheap and so do for the bar.

Rui H.
Singapura
26 Desember 2013
Our best stay in bail among 3 hotels
Value for money, garden view quiet surroundings
Our best stay in bail among 3 hotels and the cheapest. Room rate inclusive breakfast and still much cheaper than kuta hotels without breakfast. Big room with King size bed, bathroom better renovated than what the photos shown. Nice breakfast with 4 choices though not buffet. Nice garden and quiet surroundings with garden view on 2 floor balcony. Rooms are separated by staircase so better privacy and less disturbance from other rooms.

Suthasinee P.
Thailand
26 Desember 2013
Relaxation, Enjoy, Fantastic
Calm, Close to restaurants, Friendly Staffs
very comfortable and happy with our groups. It's very easy to go out to everywhere from the centre of Ubud. The nearby restaurants are cool. It's the wonderful time there.

sandra R.
Australia
13 Desember 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Proximty to BARC , shops and restaurants
This was an extended stay as I stayed extra 6 days from my original 5 day booking, In my last review I stated they did not have English TV but this was fixed after about 3 days. I found it very convenient and budget priced as it was a 2 minute walk from BARC dog refuge which I visited frequently. The staff were friendly and breakfast good.

Shelly K.
Australia
12 Desember 2013
Great in-between location
Clean grounds, great breakfast and friendly staff

sandra R.
Australia
08 Desember 2013
Suited my pupose
Located close to BARC which I was frequently visiting, close to restaurants and shops.
Well I have extended my stay because of the moderate price and the location eg my main purpose of visiting Ubud was to visit the BARC dog refuge and hotel was 2 minute walk from BARC. It was also close to restaurants and shopping. Unfortunatedly wasn't able to get very many TV channels, could get movies but no news except indonesian channels which I couldn't understand.

Eric H.
Amerika Serikat
08 Desember 2013
Easy late night check in
late check in, quiet location, friendly staff