Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 173 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,3
  • Fasilitas 8,1
  • Lokasi 8,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,0
  • Layanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 7,2
Urutkan berdasarkan

Christine dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
A little disappointing at times, however the location is brilliant Loved Lipah Bay
On arrival my room had other people in it and they did try and put me in a cheaper room I declined They then packed up the others belongings, including all of there personal items from the safe When the others returned they were upset, and barged into my room with staff. No apology from management Left a mixed feeling Also one evening I got an electric shock from a shonky lamp by the bed. Again no apology from management Major building works next door so be prepared for no garden and a little noise Some of staff like Shri and Kadek, brilliant Others just going through the motion waiting for there shift to finish I guess The location is great, 2 mins to beach And so many great places to snorkel right outside
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jane dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages are wonderful.
We loved snorkeling right from the beach. It is quieter than the other beach towns , but with sufficient restaurants. You can see beautiful sunrises from the beach, and we walked about 1/2 mile to watch the sunset with Mt. Aging in the distance. This place has it all.
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

HENDRY dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standar Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Good location
Nice beach
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

belinda dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
short stay at Amed
Great room one of the best I've stayed in and nice beach
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Paige dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standar Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Great stay for large family group
Rooms were clean, spacious and the showers had excellent water pressure and plenty of hot water. Breakfast was amazing! Great tasting and excellent portion size. Snorkeling off the beach was great, friendly locals and staff were always helpful and happy to help or answer questions. Pool was beautiful and our children had a great time. Nights spent sitting on the beach in well lit and secure location was an absolute dream. We would definitely return here on future trips to Bali.
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

arie dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
nice place to stay
Nice place to stay and the hotel staff is nice. But you have to prepared some snack etc because its kinda far from anywhere.
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ross dari Australia
Pasangan
Bungalo 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Best location right on the beach
Gorgeous villas. Pool. Fridge. Cable tv. Beautiful Staff .good brekky . Can swim out the front .close to everything .
Diulas pada 30 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lukas dari Republik Ceko
Pasangan
Kamar Standar Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Great stay
Nice snorkeling with colourfull corals just in front of hotel Excelent food in their restaurant - the best in Bali we have tried :) Very nice and freandly staff Nearly no people on the beach This accomodation is for people who is searching relax
Diulas pada 29 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Phil dari Australia
Pasangan
Bungalo 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages
New, neatly presented accommodation accommodation in a great location. Competitively priced and friendly staff, great breakfast
Diulas pada 21 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Nicole dari Australia
Pasangan
Bungalo 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2016
Fabulous
Great location right in the beach the manager Sudi was fantastic and all the staff were helpful and very friendly The rooms were lovely and gardens immaculate will stay there again for sure
Diulas pada 19 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di kamar mana pun yang ada dalam pesanan ini. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: