Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 38 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 38 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,8
  • Fasilitas 8,3
  • Lokasi 8,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,0
  • Layanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,8
  • Makanan 6,0
Urutkan berdasarkan

charlotte dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
Nice two night stay
The owner is very friendly and keen to help, room was clean and bed had mosquito net
We had a great stay at the Anugerah. Good value for money, choice of two pools and tasty food available. There's not much around the area, but that's what most of the area seemed like- very spread out
Diulas pada 27 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sallie dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
Good Value for $, Friendly Staff, Central Local
Great view from balcony, Nice room, Central Location
We booked for three nights and then extended our stay for two more nights. Helpful staff. Two swimming pools with sun and shade. We would return : )
Diulas pada 07 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Daniel dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
Perfect...for us.
Staff, comfort, location
We had a great time. The location was beautiful, set back a ways from the busier part of town. We had our own car, so it was a nice spot. This was the perfect spot for us. It had a pool, a basic restaurant, and super friendly, super helpful staff. I'll be back for sure. That said, I'd never take my parents here (I like in Indonesia, and my parents live in the US). The place was older, and it could use some cosmetic maintenance. My mom wouldn't like it - it didn't look polished enough. It was, however, comfortable, maintained, (where it mattered), reasonably clean, and cheap. Plus the staff was AWESOME! They chatted when we wanted, bent over backwards to oblige anything we wanted (an admittedly short list), and one even brought us mangoes from her house (and gave them to us) after I mentioned that my children liked mangoes. Also, Amed is kind of a cool, chill place.
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Neil dari Irlandia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Budget but good
The staff are very helpful and nice. You are close to Eurodive (scuba)
The owner and staff are very nice. I enjoyed my stay. It is great value for money. They need to clean up food from the kitchen and breakfast area as it attracts a lot of flies.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Claudia dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Good value for the money - basic but did the trick
Location, price, ease of booking
I paid $25 for a basic garden view room. It was quite basic - although it did have ac which was great! Staff was nice and did what they could to be helpful. Beach access is 5min walk down the street. No biggie. Wifi did ny work in the room. I would stay there again for the price but not for more.
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Daniel dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2014
Great simple Bali style hotel
staff, location, price
great budget but charming small hotel. Nice pool and close to everything. Very relaxing
Diulas pada 02 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Julie dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
peaceful gem in Amed
location, views, atmosphere
This was my second time in Bali and my first time in Amed and I could not have been happier than staying at Anugerah. There is something special about this place that is intangible. The location is stellar, right near Lipah Bay, with an incredible beach and snorkeling. There are also dozens of top restaurants within walking distance. The room itself was fine, comfortable bed and cleaned when you needed it to be. But the real draw here is the view and the general location. The pool was nice to relax by in the afternoons. Many of the other guests were there for extended stays and we immediately felt like we were welcomed into a family here. I would definitely recommend this place to budget travelers and anyone looking to spend some time in one of the most beautiful places on Earth. I hope to return someday!
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Manuela dari Austria
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
Anugerah means blessing (Sanskrit)
caring and attentive staff, great value for money, good location
I booked 1 night and ended up staying 7... What more to say? The village of Amed/Bunutan and Anugerah villas might not be love at first sight, but as soon as you take a closer look and embrace the Bali vibe, you'll love it. It's the perfect place to unwind and relax and get off the beaten tourist tracks. Bunutan is a quiet little village and the ideal location for going snorkelling, hanging out, doing yoga, meeting locals and experiencing authentic food (had the best Ikan Pepes there!) and village culture. The rooms at Anugerah are simple yet clean, and each comes with a private balcony or terrace - it's fantastic value for money! When I was there, they were adding a couple of new rooms which looked absolutely gorgeous with great views of the sea. The pool area is very nice too (a second pool has just been added), and the beach is just a short 5-minute stroll away. Putu, the owner - despite his young age - looks after his guests very well, and all the staff are very caring and made my stay most enjoyable - they are just adorable! Will definitely come back!
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Joan dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2013
Comfortable, quiet and pleasant
Location big room staff
Our stay was comfortable and staff were friendly but the hotel description of rooms is misleading and the standard rooms di not have the facilities that are described on Agoda and this should be looked at and rectified !
Diulas pada 27 November 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sarah dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Great deal for a comfy room
the pool, the view, the price
The price was right on Agoda - about 10 USD cheaper than other similar places in Amed (we drove around a lot looking at different places before booking). The room had a great view of the Bali Sea and the pool was nice. There are 8 different rooms, some with views, some not, so look before you book. The deluxe is just bigger, not really better than the standard, so we booked the standard. The pool was kid friendly with a shallow end, but big enough for short laps. We didn't eat there except for the free breakfast, which was simple and small. We had banana pancakes and fruit juice. Location is good; just a short scooter ride to Jemeluk beach for the best snorkeling in Amed. The neighbors were a bit noisy. Dogs barking and bikes revving up and down the street after dark. But noise is pretty typical in Bali.
Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: