arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 62 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,5
  • Fasilitas 8,0
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 9,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,4
  • Makanan 7,3

Janelle B.
Australia
13 Desember 2014
Lovely atmosphere and attentive staff
Villa facilities, staff friendliness and peaceful atmosphere
Great time there, stayed in ocean front 2 bed villa (whole villa including both suites). Very private and staff were attentive whenever we asked for something. Beautiful grounds. We were a little disappointed with the restaurant food, being Australian when we ordered traditionally western items they seemed to have little understanding of basic menu items like fish and chips (fish rolled in flour and pan seared instead of fried and chips were just pan seared soggy cubes of potato), coffee always served black with no milk and no milk provided in villa, sandwiches served with no top bread haha, perhaps they can be more attentive to their western food items considering they accommodate so many western/European tourists. Spa services were also a little disappointing, the ladies did not seem to understand our massage instructions to be gentle in some areas and seemed to have no regard for modesty (using towels etc, turning away while undressing), and they were only open from 9-8 every day, and many times we could not book our preferred times as they were booked already. It would have been great to be able to order a massage earlier in the morning before heading out for the day or later in the evenings, and also to have a massage in our rooms as an option. Overall we would probably stay there again but perhaps eat more at other places and maybe book massage ladies from other places to come to our villa

Deborah N.
Amerika Serikat
01 Desember 2014
Paradise
Great snorkeling on the beach. Staff excelled at customer service. The villa was gorgeous with great pool, decor and stone bathtub.
Amazing time in paradise. I went to Bali to get away and Amertha was everything I imagined a perfect Bali vacation to be. I ate every meal at the restaurant on the beach. Affordable and delicious. Fantastic service. Beach provides a long walk and snorkeling on the biorock reef right at the hotel was great and no waves...neon blue starfish, eels, parrot fish, tangs, trigger fish, puffers. I had an upper oceanview villa and shared an incredible garden and pool with the lower villa. Fridge and basic kitchen outside with two dining areas. Wifi was very good for a remote location so I got work done in the afternoon by the pool, although it was stronger in my room. Other cafes and mini markets within easy walking distance but none of the touristy shops or busloads of visitors. If you want to retreat, dive or snorkel, this is the place. If you want wild night life and thousands of vendors, stay in Ubud or Kuta. I had planned to go to Manjengan Island but couldn't make myself leave the beauty and peace of Amertha. I travel a lot and this has become one of top 2 places in the world I would return to. Wish I had stayed there all week instead of moving around. I've stayed as lesser places for hundreds of dollars a night. Worth the drive as there is a lot to see on the way.

Hanneke J.
Belanda
18 November 2014
Lovely villas, friendly staff
We loved our stay here; the staff is very friendly and the villas are amazing! Good snorkeling just off the beach.

Andrey N.
Rusia
04 September 2014
Family trip review
territory and infrastructure, sea coral gardens, nature
excellent. a bit noisy from the nearest road.

Wei K.
Singapura
05 Agustus 2014
Great escape from Jakarta
Location, Cleanliness, Staff
Spent 4 days at the Amertha Bali Villas. Wonderful escape from the pollution and noise in Jakarta. The hotel is a 3-4 hour drive from the airport depending on the route you take, but the drive is scenic and the destination was well worth the journey. Staff speak perfect English. Our villa did not have a TV set but it was not needed, as we barely spent any time in our room, instead choosing to spend the day lying by the beach, or the pool, or visiting nearby Menjangan island. The restaurant opens right onto the beach where the locals maintain a wonderful reef. No currents and gentle waves make for very relaxing snorkeling. It was wonderful to snorkel, and then come up from the water to a warm cup of hot chocolate. From what we saw, the mix of guests at the hotel seemed to be 50% families and 50% couples. The spa is very nice and reasonably priced, but as it is open-air we were bitten quite mercilessly by mosquitoes during our evening massage and thus could not really enjoy the experience. The staff could have placed mosquito coils out before we started our massage to avoid this. Aside from that - no complaints! The in-house tours seem expensive compared to the many other agencies on the main street that are within walking distance.

janna M.
Belanda
26 Juli 2014
Excellent time , good diving
Very nice villa and good diving

Ulrich Z.
Jerman
29 Juni 2014
Relaxing beach-front resort
public and private pools, beach-front villa, beach-restaurant
We stayed at the Amertha Villas for one week and we had an ocean-front villa. Sharing the pool and kitchen area with one neighbor may not be everyone's taste, but in our case it worked out fine. The villa was really nice and spacy and the private pool directly in front of the bedroom was fantastic. There could be some more choices on the menu and the amount and quality of the food could be better, but nevertheless we prefered having dinner in this great location on the beach, rather than in one of the noisy warungs somewhere along the street, where the food is not really much better or cheaper. The hotel staff is friendly but not as hearty as in some other places in Bali where we have been. Snorkeling directly in front of the hotels beach is great (although visibility can be bad when waves are high); several good diving centers are just a few minutes away oalong the beach. Taken together we can absolutely recommend the Amertha villas resort as a very relaxing and enjoyable place with a good value for money.

Joop P.
Belanda
05 Juni 2014
Luxury and peaceful oasis
A luxury villa with private pool within beautiful gardens and direct access to beach with coralreef
Although the website and information on the various fora gave us a good idea of what to expect, we were still surprised by the peaceful environment, the nice villa, the beautiful and well maintained gardens and the location with direct beach access into a clear sea with plenty of beautiful corals and colourful fish. Meals served at the beach. Nice restaurants in the neighbourhood and various activities, snorkeling/diving at Mengalan, watching Dolphins at Lovina. All within less than an hour travel. One word of advise, choose a villa that's away from the sometimes noisy road! We will certainly do so next time we visit Amertha Bali Villas.

Gary M.
Amerika Serikat
14 Mei 2014
Beautiful Beach Resort in West Bali
Stunning Grounds, Large Villas with Private Pools, Beachfront Property
Sorry we didn't stay longer, the one place in Bali we wanted to linger!

Kendra D.
Amerika Serikat
30 April 2014
A perfect get-away
Rooms were spacious and beautiful, outdoor bathrooms, comfortable beach chairs
This is one of my favorite beach hotels ever! We loved our room for it's aesthetic and it's pool. The bathrooms with the outdoor showers were luxurious and the living space was well-lit with natural light and spacious. The staff was amazing and attentive and we didn't want to leave when our time was up. This wasn't an excellent swimming beach and there was a lot of trash that could blow up on the sand in the early morning, but the hotel staff were quick to clean it up.