Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 360 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,2
  • Fasilitas 6,7
  • Lokasi 7,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,3
  • Layanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,8
  • Makanan 7,1
Urutkan berdasarkan

Susan dari Afrika Selatan
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 30 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Great value for us
Location suits us as it is close enough to some quieter bars and restaurants and close to the beach for kiting and surfing and only a 50k taxi drive from Bali Cable. Friendly helpful staff. Will stay again.
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Christin dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
bad
This room is for my friend, they said the toilet can't flush, only sleep for 1 night and then move out.
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Christin dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
good
good location and value for money
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Muhammad dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Meet the expectation
I stayed for 2 nights. This is a small with no frills hotel. Check in was lightning fast. Straight to my room in the 2nd floor. AC, lights and everything in standby mode. Location is perfect. Seconds to beach, stores, warungs, restaurants to made tour day. I got transferred to 3rd floor room because of AC maintenance. Staffs are always ready, even in 4am to help me to catch sunrise somewhere in Karangasem. Fab.
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Richard dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Saja
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Excellent
We went to the Asian Kokoro twice during our trip in Bali. It is a good cheap hotel at 30 minutes of the airport by taxi and 2 minutes walkng of the beach. Clean and staff always smiling.
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Dion dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Standard Saja
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
My new favorite spot in Sanur
Great location, proximal to Sanur Beachwalk shops and eateries, easy access to hotel, great staff
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ewelina dari Polandia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Saja
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Good
Budget friendly, good location.
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ibnu dari Indonesia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Standard Saja
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Mineral water taste bad and no hot water
I got two water bottles at my room, but the taste was terrible. Also, eventho with bath up, unfortunately the hot water didn't work. That is my input. The rest is ok.
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Joel dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kelas Economy
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Place was fine, but you can find better
breakfast, staff
We had an okay stay, but felt like we could have gotten more for our money elsewhere. The hotel seems to have two sections: one nice and one not-that-nice. We were in the not-that-nice section and certainly wouldn't have paid the price we did if we knew we were getting such a crappy room. The location is close to the beach, but is in the very south of town, which makes getting to the night market or other places in town a bit of a trek. Most of the restaurants near the hotel are sub-par and super overpriced. The free breakfast at the hotel was solid and the staff was nice. I wouldn't recommend this place. Look closer to the center of town - you should be able to find something for a comparable rate as this place.
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Uta dari Jerman
Pasangan
Kelas Economy
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
ok
ok - central located - close to restaurants
not what the pictures said it would be. simple room, simple lock on the door, simple bathroom.
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: