arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Sangat Bagus 7,6
berdasarkan 94 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 94 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,7
  • Fasilitas 6,0
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 6,9
  • Makanan 7,6

Jaya G.
India
23 Maret 2015
food was not much options
food was stale me n my baby is unwell after consuming the food der

gautam G.
India
08 Maret 2015
Amazing property will love to go back again
Location , food , staff
Cool chilled out

Nilesh H.
India
08 Maret 2015
Best of best ever
Sea view Poll restorant

Josee T.
Kanada
28 Februari 2015
Comforting...
The room, the pool and the beach.
Our staff was fantastic! The biggest complaint we have is that everything is 3x the price compared to all of the other places we stayed during our 3wk adventure in India. A coke was 210 INR, a bottle of water is 120 INR. A Mojhito at the bar was 510 INR. I found the pricing very insulting. When expressed our discomfort paying plus 3x more than any where else we had stayed in India, the response we got was 'this is a 5 star hotel' very arrogant! The rest was excellent.

Christina N.
Malaysia
31 Desember 2014
Excellent service & 4-star Experience
Spacious room, comfort and friendly service
An average hotel but made up for by their excellent and efficient staff service. Everyone is eager to make the guest feel welcome and delivered service with a smile.

U.Shanthi S.
India
26 Desember 2014
Great Hotel - Great Location!
Location, ambience, comforts!
We stayed in this hotel for two days and we enjoyed every minute of it. Our room, though it was on the ground floor was facing the bay. The bay view was a bit covered by some beautiful plants. This did not bother us at all, since we could go to the beach within a minute's walk. There were plenty of sea chairs and so, any nu'mber of people could occupy them. The food was generally very good, but we did not enjoy the 'barbeque' since it was too mild and bland for our taste. The ambience was good though! Generally the staff was very courteous and what we liked most was the quick service. So, this can be called - 'A Great Hotel' and I reccomend this.

Caroline E.
Inggris
09 November 2014
A little haven of calm & quality
Location on beach. Location in regard to nearby amenities is not so good. But you can get taxis everywhere
We had an excellent stay. We particularly went for the Fado evening (first Tuesday every month) and decided to stay overnight (we were at Royal Goan Beach Club at Benaulim). The hotel was great, the Fado evening and food was absolutely fantastic!!! Next time we are back in Goa we will definitely rerun to Cidade de Goa. Staff are brilliant and so attentive. We were thoroughly spoiled during our stay. Marvellous!

UPENDERREDDY A.
India
04 November 2014
hotel is in good location every can enjoy
location beach and swimmingfool good staf casino
Fine. I relaced

ASHOK A.
India
29 Oktober 2014
An Exhilarating Experience
Location, Cleanliness and Service
I have not had the opportunity to stay in a similar hotel/beach resort prior to my stay in Cidade de Goa and hence I really cannot compare; but I very much liked what I experienced. The location is really good, the rooms are neat & clean and the service courteous and fast. Whatever you desire, reaches you in a matter of minutes. Its an excellent place to go in a group with families and enjoy. There is something for all ages. I had driven down from Mumbai with my younger brother to wish my younger sister personally on her 50th Wedding Anniversary which she was spending with her family at this hotel and which fell on the 21st October 2014.

ABHISHEK N.
India
04 Oktober 2014
Pleasent stsy with suggestions to prove
Good food, cleanliness, beach view from the room
Overall we enjoyed our stay. However there were few things which were quite annoying : There was no free wifi facility even in the lobby area which was a big disappointment. The paid wifi in the hotel is exorbitantly priced. The wifi is generally free in the lobby area in all the hotels. I may add the commercial interests of the hotel should not be used to extract money from the customers. the hotel cab charges were also v high which was a dampener.