2015
Cemerlang 8,2
berdasarkan 1195 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1195 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,4
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 8,3
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Layanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,1
  • Makanan 7,9
Urutkan berdasarkan

ARUMUGAM dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
I'm a frequent traveller to Accord and like the place
Though I've made many trips to Chennai and stated at accord, during my recent trip I was not impressed with the cleanliness of the toilets mainly. The guest room toilet was not maintained that well. Suggest the hotel consider having some scent in the toilets. The lobby level toilet was also very badly maintained not clean at all. Hope the hotel management takes immediate action to rectify this lapse.
Diulas pada 13 September 2016

Jasrene dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Value for money
Upgrade facilities
Diulas pada 10 September 2016

logesh dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Great location for shopping great tasty food
The kitchen was the best
Diulas pada 08 September 2016

Sunita dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Great hotel and excellent staffs
We had a great stay. Rooms are clean and nice, bed and pillows are very comfy. Breakfast is very good. All the staffs (coffee house/front desk/room service) are attentive and friendly. The staffs at Coffee House are very good especially Ms Ramaya, keep up the good job.
Diulas pada 05 September 2016

Anbalagan dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Budget
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Happy to stay
1)very clean room with large bed 2)from hotel to t-nagar / ponds bazaar only 50rupees via auto 3)easy to get auto 4)potty's boutique is just walking distance 5)ags cinema/ theatre walking distance Happy n comfortable to stay !!
Diulas pada 04 September 2016

Vijay dari India
Pasangan
Premier dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Service top class.
Customer service top class. Keep it up.
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2016

Chew dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Strategy location
helpful and friendly staff
Diulas pada 16 Agustus 2016

HACHUTHEN dari Singapura
Pasangan
Premier dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Enjoyable stay
Three of us shared the premier room. We had a comfortable stay but wish the air con could a little more coldrer.
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2016

Mano dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Not good as before
Stayed 2 yrs before Hotel worn off Needs refurbishment Can give 2-3 stars max
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2016

Anusya dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
The place is simply superb with good environment,food is awesome I love it..
Overall the facilities and services are too good ..for me there's nothing to complain regarding anything..will choose this hotel for my future stay as well😊
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: