Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Cemerlang 8,2
berdasarkan 1178 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1178 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,4
  • Fasilitas 7,6
  • Lokasi 8,3
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,1
  • Makanan 7,9

P R.
Singapura
17 Juni 2016
Accomodation in Chennai
We stayed twice- 9 June to 11 June & 15 June to 16 June in our return to Chennai after our trip to other parts of India. Arriving past midnight on June 9th, we were very tired but had to wait for more than half an hour before being assigned to our 2 rooms. We requested for an immediate change of rooms as the rooms were musty and dusty. There was an unpleasant odour from the bathrooms too which we attribute to poor cleaning. The change of rooms were effected within fifteen minutes. The reception staffs on duty that night was not very keen to hold much conversation, focussed more on administrative task at hand.Having travelled widely, I would like to suggest to the management to impress upon the staff that they are the hotel's ambassador as they are the first contact guests have with the establishment- impressions are indeed formed on very initial encounter. For guests who arrive well past midnight, check in procedures could be expedited to soothe the exhausted traveller. My return leg to the hotel was again hit by administrative delays at the check in stage. We were upgraded to two premier rooms. This was when we realised that the state of maintanence of the rooms were much better than the standard rooms which we stayed in earlier on. To me, all rooms regardless of type must be given equal treatment in terms of maintenance as the bulk of the hotel guests would be those who stay in the standard rooms mostly. The housekeeping staff- from cleaners to manager kept asking us if the room was ok n if we needed anythng else... this did not happen in June 9 to 11th. Upon check out on June 16th, we were attended to by a gentleman by the name of Kiran. He was very professional, warm & friendly. It is staff like him that would make customers return to this establishment. On a pleasant note, I would like to commend the staff at Pergola for their excellent service standards. They serve from their hearts!! Staff from the Restaurant at the lobby ( breakfast) could learn to provi

Ashok D.
India
16 Juni 2016
good location, Nice place
great breakfast, attentive staffs

RAGHURAMAN C.
India
14 Juni 2016
Excellent Hotel
Booked this hotel for a friend and his spouse. They really loved the stay there and everything was perfect.

Shiva M.
Singapura
11 Juni 2016
Disappointing and Awful
- service was bad - housekeeping took 70mins to bring us fresh towels - have to call at least 4 times to get things done - communication between staff is horrible - asked for quiet rooms , due to work schedule. Gave us room right infront of the lifts - front desk lost our passport copies! And still can demand for re-scan when checking out. - some electrical points in the room didnt work.

Yusmaliza Y.
Malaysia
06 Juni 2016
Not very happy
Need to improve a lot. No towel. Staff very slow. Poor communication

Thayumanavan K.
Kanada
04 Juni 2016
Not great to be evaluated at 8+
Linen delivery times disappointed. Cleanliness is a question. Not great.

Saravanan P.
India
02 Juni 2016
Had a nice time
best value for money

Thangavelu V.
India
30 Mei 2016
Review
Bath room is not convenient for us.no separate electric switch available for mobile charge.one blug is not working properly.

selvadurai S.
Malaysia
30 Mei 2016
Excellent stay
The staff were very attentive and accommodating, even allow me for late checkout. Have not tried their facilities but breakfast was excellent with good spread. Definitely will return to the hotel for another stay.

madhu B.
Amerika Serikat
30 Mei 2016
Best Staff
Praveen and Anupam served in the restaurant and were excellent. The restaurant staff were great in general. The housekeeping staff worked very hard and attended to our needs promptly and sensitively. The staff at the front desk were very accomodating and thoughtful. The managerial staff, in particular, Jyothi was very thoughtful and flexible. Anmoy Das went out of his way to help us with transportation needs, as did other front desk staff. A simply fabulous and helpful group of employees at the Accord, who do everything they can to please the clients. Am sure the hotel management appreciates how valuable the employees are to their business.


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: