2015
Cemerlang 8,2
berdasarkan 1194 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1194 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,4
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 8,3
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Layanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,1
  • Makanan 7,9
Urutkan berdasarkan

Kothadhabani. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
A Disappoint Stay
Very disappointed with stay because the services rendered was not comparable to five star ranking hotel. The housekeeping was below expectation and we had to request for daily essential things such as shampoos and towels. It appears that the hotel was run out with basic items. The bath towel was missing from the room after three nights and not replaced for the next five nights of our stay. The daily selection of buffet was not that great. However, there were two staff Depana and Samy that took very good care of us during breakfast/dinner.
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2016

vigneswara dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premier dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Need to improve on the car parking issues
...........................
Diulas pada 09 Juli 2016

vigneswara dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Nice place......
First time trying this hotel. Satisfied with the services, facilities, food and the cleanliness.
Diulas pada 09 Juli 2016

Hui dari Taiwan
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
very old facility and not well maintained. Service needs to be improved
Very old facility and not well maintained. Not clean at all, specail the bathroom. We arrived Chennai airport after mid night and only stayed one night. We checked in at 3am and had informed hotel staff upon cheching in that we will check out before noon. However we were wakenup with mutiple calls in the morning to confirm our check out time.
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2016

Rani dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Friendly and Helpful Staff but Hotel is not 5 star as stated in your website
In your website you claim it to be 5 stars but except for staff who are friendly and helpful and the front ambience of the reception the rest is not 5 stars.
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2016

Sundar dari India
Pasangan
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Exceeded expectation
Courtesy of staff, clean spacious room, free Wi-Fi, excellent food spread (free breakfast with our booking). Superb location in T Nagar. Proximity to many locations in city.
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2016

RAJGOPAL dari India
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Was given Room 1123 with stale cigarette smell. Hotel took inordinate time to shiftmy Room t0o 1101
to shift our room to 1101.Cleanliness was O.K. but have commented due to the stink of cigarette smoke.check in 26/06/16, check out 28/06/16.
Diulas pada 29 Juni 2016

Kapilraj dari Sri Lanka
Pasangan
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Not a bad stay
The hotel was not up to the level for five star range. This can be suitable for business people and smoking smell every where even inside the room. Not every staffs are friendly but there are staffs who have given service from their heart and I would specially mention the staffs from Pergola restaurant their service was really good. And the hotel should specially consider on bathroom renovation since we had drinage smell inside the bathroom and the water supply in the morning is muddy and that was awful. Overall not a bad stay and pergola restaurant's menu choice are good.
Diulas pada 24 Juni 2016

Dushyan dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Highly disappointed
The hotel is run down, smelly rooms and the staff are constantly in a confused state! Went to the restaurant for a very expensive barbeque meal and they got our orders of well done meat wrong 3 times. No proper apology and compensation. I stayed in 3 hotels in Chennai and this was by far the worst!
Diulas pada 23 Juni 2016

R dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Five days stay at the hotel
Some delays encountered during check in and some problems with the door access card. All resolved amicably and expeditiously when the issues were highlighted to the GM. The GM accorded me time to listen to my feedback. Appreciated.
Diulas pada 22 Juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: