2015
Cemerlang 8,2
berdasarkan 1194 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1194 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,4
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 8,3
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,1
  • Makanan 7,9
Urutkan berdasarkan

Ranjit dari India
Wisatawan bisnis
Budget
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Good location and Fantastic for the Businesstravel
Good facilites, Good breakfast and fantastic location
Amazing hotel and will definitely return. Closest Mall Express Avenue
Diulas pada 08 Juni 2015

Thiagarajan dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Best Hotel stayed in the past 5 years
Pleasant Stay, Cheerful Staff and Excellent Food choice
It was another 5th stay in this hotel for past 5 years of our trip to Chennai as our pilgrimage stops for rest and recovery. Hotel has maintained it's good quality on the food management and room maintenance. Staff are friendly and easy in term communication. We will always recommend to our friends of this hotel and this is our annual vacation stay home in Chennai.
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2015

Arut dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Budget
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
value for money
security , beautiful rooms and friendly staffs.
Located in strategic location, tight security, friendly staffs, 24 hours in house restaurant, tasty cooked foods, value for money. I would recommend foreigners and visitors to explore Chennai with The Accord Metropolitan.
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2015

Aditendra dari India
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
Pleasant
Comfortable / Nice
Diulas pada 27 Mei 2015

Sandra dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Great hotel, great location!
Location, food, service
The rooms were very clean and nice. The coconut chutney and crab rasam were delectable! The hotel is very close to T Nagar and shopping was simply a breeze. Will recommend it to all!
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2015

Sandra dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Great food!
Great food, great ambience and wonderful staff!
We stayed in this hotel because the chef frequently appeared on tv. The hotel looked amazing and the food was scrumptious. Our only complaint will be the spa -- they really shouldn't call themselves one. Otherwise, nice rooms and great service, will book again!
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2015

Vijayaharan dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Enjoyed short stay
Clean, friendly, Cool
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2015

Mohamed dari India
Pasangan
Budget
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Nice staff
Clean, good response and nice staff
Awesome moments
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2015

Kadhar dari India
Pasangan
Budget
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Stay @ Accord Chennai
Good value for money
the washrooms could be better. There are no international plug points for a hotel of 5 star nature. And there could be more plug points as well.
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2015

NAYAN dari India
Wisatawan bisnis
Budget
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Best and have no complaints
Location, Cleanliness, Hospitality
Very good
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: