2015
Cemerlang 8,2
berdasarkan 1195 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1195 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,4
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 8,3
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Layanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,1
  • Makanan 7,9
Urutkan berdasarkan

Sivachandran dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Budget
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Service and crisis management
Food and location
Staff and management team was very poor in managing crisis. Was not helpful to guest. They were more focus on how to safe energy and ration. Increase charges in food and transportation during crisis.
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2015

abdul dari Sri Lanka
Pasangan
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
Please don't go to this place during rainy season
Nothing
Terrible waist high floodwater in front of hotel lifts were switched off two of the restaurant closed and without any opinion extended the stay but with higher rate
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2015

Sivachandran dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Accord hotel
Not comfortable as there were flood crisis and they did not help at all to arrange flight and transport. They were more concern on saving energy and rations. It is not at all their priority to assist the guest during the crisis.
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2015

Shibu dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Budget
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
ShiVas
Courteous Staff, Location
Was there for a short stay of one night while coming back from Tirupathi. The location is perfect, all the major clothing shop pioneers are nearby. Unfortunately I couldn't explore the surrounding more since there was an unexpected heavy rain in the evening immediately after my arrival. The reception staff were excellent and the check-in process was quick enough. Upon disclosing my shopping intention they have guided me properly. The room was nice with very comfortable beds. Only issue was that it appears to be congested after placement of the extra bed. Since my flight was at 6AM in the morning I have to leave the hotel by 4AM. Could not even try the free Breakfast due to this. But they have arranged a packed limited option breakfast for us which was great at that time of the day. All together we enjoyed our stay at Accord.
Diulas pada 30 November 2015

Santosh dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
Good Hotel
Location,Service and Clean
Good hotel.
Diulas pada 27 November 2015

sanjay dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan November 2015
Excellent Service, Great Location
Location, service of their staff & food
Diulas pada 21 November 2015

Winston dari India
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Pleasant Stay
Clean Food, easy access to near by shopping areas,
Clean Food, Accessible to shopping locations, Friendly staff. What i felt bad with this Hotel is, i had booked through Agoda for 2 nights for Rupees 9,000 confirmed by Agoda including Tax & when i had paid the Hotel, they informed me the cost is Rupees 12,000 including cost with a paper from Agoda. It wasnt about the money but clarity & honesty which i didn't get an answer for. Luckily i found another Hotel The Residency Towers 5* Hotel with better rooms & more competitive pricing.
Diulas pada 19 November 2015

Mohamed dari India
Pasangan
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Awesome
Clean,Good staff and Nice breakfast
Fantastic trip
Diulas pada 08 November 2015

sivendran dari Sri Lanka
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
WILL STAY AGAIN
FOOD, STAFF, LOCATION
I HAVE STAYED IN THIS HOTEL ON THREE PREVIOUS OCCASIONS AND WILL STAY AGAIN
Diulas pada 03 November 2015

Bobba dari India
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Overrated hotel
Staff
Diulas pada 03 November 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: