Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Cemerlang 8,2
berdasarkan 1177 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1177 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,4
  • Fasilitas 7,6
  • Lokasi 8,3
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,1
  • Makanan 7,9
Urutkan berdasarkan

Sirish P. dari India
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Good stay
Location, Price, restaurant
Comfortable. Check in procedure too long drawn. Could be improved.
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2015

RAMALINGAM R. dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Friendly staff, very helpful.
Location, Friendly staff, house keeping
enjoyed
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2015

Nooraini K. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Nil
Staff was friendly. Service was good.
Diulas pada 20 Desember 2015

M J. dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Best room
They upgraded to a presential suite.
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2015

sivakumar M. dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Trip
Riom
Good
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2015

Sriram N. dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
A wonderful shelter during the massive floods
Staff,people&food
Really nice experience staying there.Was one of the 2 5 star hotels which worked during the massive rains in Chennai. Wonderful staff,nice food and a pleasant stay
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2015

Sivachandran R. dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Service and crisis management
Food and location
Staff and management team was very poor in managing crisis. Was not helpful to guest. They were more focus on how to safe energy and ration. Increase charges in food and transportation during crisis.
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2015

abdul C. dari Sri Lanka
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
Please don't go to this place during rainy season
Nothing
Terrible waist high floodwater in front of hotel lifts were switched off two of the restaurant closed and without any opinion extended the stay but with higher rate
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2015

Sivachandran R. dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Accord hotel
Not comfortable as there were flood crisis and they did not help at all to arrange flight and transport. They were more concern on saving energy and rations. It is not at all their priority to assist the guest during the crisis.
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2015

Shibu V. dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
ShiVas
Courteous Staff, Location
Was there for a short stay of one night while coming back from Tirupathi. The location is perfect, all the major clothing shop pioneers are nearby. Unfortunately I couldn't explore the surrounding more since there was an unexpected heavy rain in the evening immediately after my arrival. The reception staff were excellent and the check-in process was quick enough. Upon disclosing my shopping intention they have guided me properly. The room was nice with very comfortable beds. Only issue was that it appears to be congested after placement of the extra bed. Since my flight was at 6AM in the morning I have to leave the hotel by 4AM. Could not even try the free Breakfast due to this. But they have arranged a packed limited option breakfast for us which was great at that time of the day. All together we enjoyed our stay at Accord.
Diulas pada 30 November 2015